Navigation und Service


Contact

Director Physics of Nanoscale Systems (ER-C-1), and Section Leader Electromagnetic Field Mapping:

Dunin-Borkowski_jpg

Professor Rafal Dunin-Borkowski


Phone: +49 2461 61-9297
Fax: +49 2461 61-9270
E-Mail: r.dunin-borkowski@fz-juelich.de
 

Secretary to Professor Dunin-Borkowski:
Ingrid Rische-Radloff

Phone: +49 2461 61-4274
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: i.rische-radloff@fz-juelich.de

General Manager ER-C, and Section Leader Management, Infra- and Suprastructure (ER-C-KI):
Dr Karsten Tillmann

Phone: +49 2461 61-1438
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: k.tillmann@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader (S)TEM Electroceramics and Nanoelectronic Oxides:
Dr Chunlin Jia

Phone: +49 2461 61-2408
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: c.jia@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader (S)TEM of Semiconductors:
Dr Martina Luysberg

Phone: +49 2461 61-2417
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.luysberg@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader Electron Optics and (S)TEM Method Development:
Dr Andreas Thust

Phone: +49 2461 61-6644
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: a.thust@fz-juelich.de

Delivery address:

Forschungszentrum Jülich
Ernst Ruska-Centrum (ER-C)
Leo-Brandt-Straße
52428 Jülich
Germany
 


Servicemenü

Homepage