Navigation and service


Management ER-C


Director ER-C-1

Director Physics of Nanoscale Systems (ER-C-1), and Section Leader Electromagnetic Field Mapping

Dunin-Borkowski_jpg

Professor Rafal Dunin-Borkowski


Phone: +49 2461 61-9297
Fax: +49 2461 61-9270
E-Mail: r.dunin-borkowski@fz-juelich.de
 

Secretary:
Marie Göcking

Phone: +49 2461 61-4274
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.goecking@fz-juelich.de


Portraet

Director
Materials Science and Technology (ER-C-2)
Prof. Dr. Joachim Mayer

Phone: +49 2461 61-6070
Fax: +49 2461 61-
E-Mail: j.mayer@fz-juelich.de

 
Gemeinschaftslabor für Elektronenmikroskopie (GFE)
RWTH Aachen, Ahornstr. 55,
D-52074 Aachen

Tel.: +49 241 80 24345
Fax: +49 241 80 22313


Head of ER-C-3

Portrait


Prof. Dr. Carsten Sachse

Head of Structural Biology (ER-C-3)


Contact at Forschungszentrum Jülich

Phone: +49 2461 61-2030
Fax: +49 2461 61-1448
E-Mail: c.sachse@fz-juelich.de

Contact at EMBL Heidelberg

Phone: +49 6221 387 8407
Fax: +49 6221 387 8306
E-Mail: carsten.sachse@embl.de


Publications

C. Sachse

Birgit Gehrmann

Administration

Phone: +49 2461 61-2031
Fax: +49 2461 61-1448
E-Mail: b.gehrmann@fz-juelich.de


General Manager ER-C

Porträt

Section Leader Coordination and Infrastructure (ER-C-KI)

Dr Karsten Tillmann

Phone: +49 2461 61-1438
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: k.tillmann@fz-juelich.de
 

Administration:
Gabriele Wassenhoven

Phone: +49 2461 61-4073
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: ga.wassenhoven@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage