Navigation and service


Management ER-C


Director ER-C-1

Director Physics of Nanoscale Systems (ER-C-1), and Section Leader Electromagnetic Field Mapping

Dunin-Borkowski_jpg

Professor Rafal Dunin-Borkowski


Phone: +49 2461 61-9297
Fax: +49 2461 61-9270
E-Mail: r.dunin-borkowski@fz-juelich.de
 

Secretary:
Marie Göcking

Phone: +49 2461 61-4274
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.goecking@fz-juelich.de

Section Electroceramics and nanoelectronic oxides

Portraet


Dr Chun-Lin Jia

Phone: +49 2461 61-2408
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: c.jia@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Materials for Green IT

Portraet

Dr Martina Luysberg

Phone: +49 2461 61-2417
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.luysberg@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Electromagnetic field mapping

Kovacs_A.jpg

Dr András Kovacs

Phone: +49 2461 61-9276
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: a.kovacs@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Electron optics and method development

Portraet


Dr Andreas Thust

Phone: +49 2461 61-6644
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: a.thust@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Metallic alloys and crystal growth

Portraet


Dr Michael Feuerbacher

Phone: +49 2461 61-2409
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.feuerbacher@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Catalysis

Portraet Copyright: Forschungszentrum Jülich/Sascha Kreklau


Dr Marc Heggen

Phone: +49 2461 61-9479
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.heggen@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Nanofabrication and Sensorics

Staff


Prof. Dr. Michael Faley

Phone: +49 2461 61-4366
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.faley@fz-juelich.de
 

Section Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Ebert_P.jpg


Dr Philipp Ebert

Phone: +49 2461 61-5023
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: p.ebert@fz-juelich.de
 

Contact

Delivery address:
Forschungszentrum Juelich

Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C-1)
Peter Grünberg Institut (PGI-5)

Leo-Brandt-Straße
52428 Jülich
Germany

Address

Ernst Ruska-Centre
Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons
Physics of Nanoscale Systems (ER-C-1)
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52425 Jülich
Germany

Servicemeu

Homepage