link to homepage

Institute for Advanced Simulations (IAS)

Navigation and service


The Institute collaborates with national and international partners both theoretical and experimental.

In the following a patial list. Experimental collaborators are reported in italics. Theoretical groups collaborating with us are reported in normal text font.

Prof. B. Lüscher - Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Prof. Jeanette Hellgren-Kotaleski (Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden)

Prof. A. Bauer (INM-2)

Dr. J. Meinke, Dr. S. Mohanty (JSC)

Prof. K. Amounts (INM-1)

Prof. J. Shah (INM-4)

Prof. G. Natile, Dr. R. Caliandro (University of Bari, Italy)

Prof. G. Legname and S. Gustincich (SISSA, Trieste, Italy)

Prof. P. Pohl (University of Linz, Austria)

Prof. M. Orozco (IRB Barcelona, Spain)

Prof. W. Meyerhof (German Institute of Human Nutrition Potsdam-Rehbrücke, Nuthetal)

Dr. Sybille Krauß (German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Berlin)

Dr. L. Navarini (Illy Coffee, Trieste, Italy)

Prof. S. Barth (Fraunhofer Institute of RWTH Aachen)

Prof. G. Varani (University of Washington, Seattle, USA)

Prof. O. Tabarrini (Universitz of Perugia, Italy)

Dr. S. Raugei (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, USA)

Prof. Rita Grandori (University of Milan)

Prof. Janina Kneipp, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

Prof. M. Parrinello (ETH, Zürich and Lugano, Switzerland)

Prof. Mark Wheatley (University of Birmingham, UK)

Prof. D. Boda (University of Pannonia, Hungary)

Prof. B. Eisenberg (Rush Medical Center, Chicago, USA)

Prof. G. del Sal and M. Giacca (University of Trieste, Italy)