Search

link to homepage

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences

Navigation and service


Contact

Central contact persons

Directors
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr

Portrait von Prof. Ulrich Schurr

+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel

Portrait von Björn Usadel

+49 2461 61 2628b.usadel@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt

Portrait von Michelle Watt

+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de
Coordination & Management
Dr. Andreas Müller+49 2461 61 3582a.mueller@fz-juelich.de
Secretary
Meike Gossen+49 2461 61 4819me.gossen@fz-juelich.de

Research Groups

Jülich Plant Phenotyping Centre (JPPC)

Head: Dr. Fabio Fiorani+49 2461 61 8642f.fiorani@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: Dr. Kerstin Nagel+49 2461 61 9113k.nagel@fz-juelich.de

Shoot Dynamics

Head: Prof. Dr. Uwe Rascher+49 2461 61 2638u.rascher@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: Dr. Onno Muller+49 2461 61 8777o.muller@fz-juelich.de

Enabling Technologies

Head: Dr. Robert Koller+49 2461 61 4894r.koller@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: Dr. Ralf Metzner+49 2461 61 3256r.metzner@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: Dr. Hanno Scharr+49 2461 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.de

Root Dynamics

Head: Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: N.N.

Alternative Biomass

Head: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: N.N.

Bioinformatics/Cell Walls

Head: Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel+49 2461 61 9503b.usadel@fz-juelich.de
Deputy: N.N.


Supporting Staff
Dr. Christian KlarManagement+49 2461 61 4230c.klar@fz-juelich.de
Jessica StrokaControlling +49 2461 61 3786 j.stroka@fz-juelich.de
Danny BüschgensIT Coordination+49 2461 61 9413d.bueschgens@fz-juelich.de
Andreas AvereschIT Support+49 2461 61 8088a.averesch@fz-juelich.de
Lothar PietaIT Support+49 2461 61 9584 l.pieta@fz-juelich.de
Olaf GardeickSafety Issues+49 2461 61 9392o.gardeick@fz-juelich.de


WTR (Wissenschaflich-Technischer Rat)
Dr. Simone Gatzke+49 2461 61 9778s.gatzke@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Ingar Janzik+49 2461 61 6559i.janzik@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Hanno Scharr+49 2461 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.de


IBLA (Institutsbereichsleitungsausschuss)
Jonas Bühler+49 2461 61 1503j.buehler@fz-juelich.de
Meike Gossen +49 2461 61 4819me.gossen@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Christian Klar+49 2461 61 4230c.klar@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Simone Krafft +49 2461 61 6355s.krafft@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel+49 2461 61 9503b.usadel@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de

Servicemeu

Homepage