Search

link to homepage

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences

Navigation and service


Contact at IBG-2: Plant Sciences

Head

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel+49 2461 61 2628b.usadel@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de

Secretary

Meike Gossen+49 2461 61 4819me.gossen@fz-juelich.de

Coordination

Dr. Andreas Müller+49 2461 61 3582a.mueller@fz-juelich.de

Communication
(Internet u. IT-Coordination)

Prof. Ulrich Stegelmann+49 2461 61 3561u.stegelmann@fz-juelich.de

Jülich Plant Phenotyping Centre - JPPC

Dr. Fabio Fiorani02461 61 8642f.fiorani@fz-juelich.de

Ecosystem Dynamics

Prof. Dr. Uwe Rascher+49 2461 61 2638
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Vicky Temperton
+49 2461 61 6784v.temperton@fz-juelich.de

Transport Dynamics

Priv.Doz. Dr. Heike Schneider+49 2461 61 6833he.schneider@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Sigi Jahnke
+49 2461 61 8681s.jahnke@fz-juelich.de

Growth and Metabolism

Dr. Shizue Matsubara+49 2461 61 8690s.matsubara@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
N.N.

Plant Enabling Technologies

Dr. Siegfried Jahnke+49 2461 61 8681s.jahnke@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Hanno Scharr
+49 2461 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.de

Member of the Institute in the WTR (Wissenschaflich Technischer Rat):

Simone Gatzke+49 2461 / 61 9778s.gatzke@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R415
Roland Pieruschka+49 2461 / 61 1784r.pieruschka@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R423
Dagmar van Dusschoten+49 2461 / 61 2492d.van.dusschoten@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R228
Hanno Scharr+49 2461 / 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R406c

Member of the Institute im IBLA (Institutsbereichsleitungsausschuss):

Jonas Bühler+49 2461/61-1503j.buehler@fz-juelich.deG6.2 R202
Esther Breuer+49 2461/61-2652e.breuer@fz-juelich.deG6.2 R218
Ulrich Stegelmann+49 2461/61-3561u.stegelmann@fz-juelich.deG6.2 R423

Servicemeu

Homepage