Search

link to homepage

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences

Navigation and service


Contact at IBG-2: Plant Sciences

Head

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel+49 2461 61 2628b.usadel@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de

Secretary

Meike Gossen+49 2461 61 4819me.gossen@fz-juelich.de

Coordination

Dr. Andreas Müller+49 2461 61 3582a.mueller@fz-juelich.de

Communication
(Internet u. IT-Coordination)

Prof. Ulrich Stegelmann+49 2461 61 3561u.stegelmann@fz-juelich.de

Jülich Plant Phenotyping Centre - JPPC

Dr. Fabio Fiorani02461 61 8642f.fiorani@fz-juelich.de

Ecosystem Dynamics

Prof. Dr. Uwe Rascher+49 2461 61 2638
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Vicky Temperton
+49 2461 61 6784v.temperton@fz-juelich.de

Transport Dynamics

Priv.Doz. Dr. Heike Schneider+49 2461 61 6833he.schneider@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Sigi Jahnke
+49 2461 61 8681s.jahnke@fz-juelich.de

Growth and Metabolism

Dr. Shizue Matsubara+49 2461 61 8690s.matsubara@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
N.N.

Plant Enabling Technologies

Dr. Siegfried Jahnke+49 2461 61 8681s.jahnke@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertr.:
Dr. Hanno Scharr
+49 2461 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.de

Root Dynamics

Prof. Dr. Michelle Watt+49 2461 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.de

Alternative Biomass

Prof. Dr. Uli Schurr+49 2461 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.de

Cell Wall Quality

Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel+49 2461 61 9503b.usadel@fz-juelich.de


Member of the Institute in the WTR (Wissenschaflich Technischer Rat):
Simone Gatzke02461 / 61 9778s.gatzke@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R415WTR
Ingar Janzik02461 / 61 6559i.janzik@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R312WTR
Hanno Scharr02461 / 61 5701h.scharr@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R406cWTR
Jarno Radde 02461 / 61 9858ja.radde@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R421Sprecher


Member of the Institute im IBLA (Institutsbereichsleitungsausschuss):
Jonas Bühler02461 / 61-1503j.buehler@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R202IBLA
Meike Gossen 02461 / 61-4819me.gossen@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R401IBLA
Simone Krafft 02461 / 61-6355s.krafft@fz-juelich.deG6.1/R133IBLA
Tim Schiffer 02461 / 61-8083ti.schiffer@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R421IBLA
Ulrich Schurr02461 / 61 3073u.schurr@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R401IBLA
Björn Usadel02461 / 61 9503b.usadel@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R417IBLA
Michelle Watt02461 / 61 9112m.watt@fz-juelich.deG6.2/R401IBLA

Servicemeu

Homepage