Suche

zur Hauptseite

Institut für Bio- und Geowissenschaften

Navigation und Service


Konakte am IBG-3: Agrosphere

Institutsleitung
Prof. Dr. Harry Vereecken+49 2461 61 4570h.vereecken@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Wulf Amelung+49 2461 61 4463w.amelung@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Jan Vanderborght+49 2461 61 2281j.vanderborght@fz-juelich.de
Stellvertretende Institusleitung
Prof. Dr. Erwin Klumpp+49 2461 61 6635e.klumpp@fz-juelich.de
Sekretariat
Gaby Pillert+49 2461 61 6392g.pillert@fz-juelich.de
Schlösser, Marion+49 2461 61 5768ma.schloesser@fz-juelich.de
Sandy Schnober+49 2461 61-96731s.schnober@fz-juelich.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Dr. Kathrin Vermöhlen+ 49 2461 61 5355k.vermoehlen@fz-juelich.de

Servicemenü

Homepage