Search

link to homepage

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences

Navigation and service


Contact

 

Dr. Heye R. Bogena
Tel.: +49 2461 61 6752
E-mail: h.bogena@fz-juelich.de

 

Collaborator (IBG-3):


Dipl. Ing. Ansgar Weuthen
Tel.: +49 2461 61 3179
E-mail: a.weuthen@fz-juelich.de

Dr. J.A (Sander) Huisman
Tel.: +49 2461 61 8607
E-mail: s.huisman@fz-juelich.de

Bernd Schilling
Tel:. +49 2461 614562
E-Mail: b.schilling@fz-juelich.de

 

Collaborator (ZEL):


Egon Zimmermann
Tel.: +49 2461 61 8662
E-mail: e.zimmermann@fz-juelich.de

Walter Glass
Tel.: +49 2461 61 3297
E-mail:w.glaas@fz-juelich.de

Dipl. Ing. Heinrich Meier
Tel.: +49 2461 61 3281
E-mail: h.meier@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage