Search

link to homepage

Institute of Complex Systems
ICS Key Visual

Navigation and service


Electronic Sensing

The “Electronic Sensors” group is working on: semiconductor nanowire-FET (NW-FET) for biosensing applications, on noise spectroscopy of transport phenomena in nanoscaled devices, on whispering-gallery mode (WGM) resonators with microfluidic channel for characterization of biological liquids.

Team

Andrei Babichev, PhD sandwich student

email:   a.babichev@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 4525
Research activities: Nano FET sensor

Nazarii Boichuk

Nazarii Boichuk, Master student

email: n.boichuk@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2464
Research activities: Modification of DNA spotter, measurements of biological liquids

Volodymyr Handziuk

Volodymyr Handziuk, Doctoral Researcher

email: v.handziuk@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 4525
Research activities: gold nanostructure FET,  single molecule, noise spectroscopy

Hanna Hlukhova

Hanna Hlukhova, Doctoral Researcher

email: h.hlukhova@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2464
Research activities: WGM resonators with microfluidic for  biological liquids

Yurii Kutovyi

Yurii Kutovyi, Master student

email: y.kutovyi@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 5613
Research activities: Liquid-gated  Si NW FET structures with different dielectric layers and their stability in liquids

Sergii PudNataliia Naumova

Dr.Nataliia Naumova, Post. Doc.

email:  n.naumova@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 5358
Research activities: Antioxidant biomarkers, Biochemical regulation of physiological function, WGM resonators with microfluidic for biochemical liquids, NW biosensors

Svetlana Vitusevich

Prof. Dr. Svetlana Vitusevich, PI

email:  s.vitusevich@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2345
Research activities: transport and noise properties of nanostructures, Si NW FETs, ultra-high sensitivity microwave biosensors

Ihor Zadorozhnyi

Ihor Zadorozhnyi, Doctoral Researcher

email:   i.zadorozhnyi@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2464
Research activities: nanowire FET sensors, neuronal/materials interface

Dmytro Zhulai

Dmytro Zhulai, Doctoral Researcher

email: d.zhulai@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2464
Research activities: Liquid crystals, whispering-gallery mode resonators with microfluidic channel for characterization of biological liquids.

Former Members

Nataliia Piechniakova (Master student 2014)

S. Pud, Doctoral Researcher, DAAD project (2012- 2015)

Dr. N.Naumova, Guest, DAAD project (2015)

Dr.V.Piatnytsia, PostDoc,BMBF project (2013, 2014, 2015)

Dr.A.Naumov, Post.Doc., BMBF project (2014, 2015)

Yu. Liashuk, Doctoral Researcher, BMBF project (2014)

J. Li, Doctoral Researcher, CSC project (2011-2014)

Prof. V.A.Kochelap, Guest , BMBF project (2011,2013,2014)

Prof. A.E. Belyaev, Guest, BMBF project (2010, 2011, 2013, 2014)

Dr. M.V.Petrychuk, Guest, BMBF project (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014)

Dr. V.Korotieiev, Guest, BMBF project (2013, 2014)

V.Sydoruk, Doctoral Researcher (2010-2013)

A.Acevedo, Bachelor Student, NNIN project (2013)

Prof. F.Gasparyan , Guest , DAAD project (2013)

Dr.A.Barannik, PostDoc, BMBF and DAAD projects (2011, 2012,2013)

A.Vladyka, Master student (2012-2013)

Dr.A.Gubin, PostDoc, BMBF and DAAD projects (2010,2011,2012)

V.Sibiliev, Mater Student (2011-2012)

Prof. V.Gasumyants, Guest, Corporate strategy project (2011)

A.Babichev, Doctoral Researcher, Corporate strategy project (2010, 2011)


Servicemeu

Homepage