Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Electrochemical storage department

The division „electrochemical storage“ develops Li- and Na- ion based batteries. Starting from materials synthesis, tailored manufacturing routes for functional cell components and complete batteries are our core competency.

Here, we can utilize our long standing knowledge in and our unique machine park for synthesis and processing of ceramic materials and compounds. The division consists of 3 groups: “Materials Development”, “Thin-Film Technologies” and “Solid-State Batteries”.

Research: Electrochemical Storage

Electrochemical Storage Department

Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Prof. Dr. habil. Dina Fattakhova
Prof. Dr. habil. Dina Fattakhova
Head of Department
Phone: +49 2461 61-85051
email: d.fattakhova@fz-juelich.de

Department: Electrochemical Storage

Research area
Curriculum Vitae

Universität Duisburg-Essen Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Researcherid: Fattakhova
Scholar: Fattakhova

Secretary:

Ms V. Rossaint

Tel.:02461-61-3362
Fax:02461-61-2455

Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Martin Finsterbusch
Dr. Martin Finsterbusch
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: m.finsterbusch@fz-juelich.de

Team: Solid-State Batteries

Research area

Solid-State Batteries team

Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Frank Tietz
Dr. Frank Tietz
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-5007
email: f.tietz@fz-juelich.de

Team: Materials Development

Research area

Materials Development team

Dünne Schichten Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-5984
email: s.uhlenbruck@fz-juelich.de

Team: Thin Film Technologies

Research area

Thin Film Technologies team

Employees Electrochemical Storage Department

Team Festkörperbatterien: Yulia Arinicheva
Yulia Arinicheva
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96650
email: y.arinicheva@fz-juelich.de
Team Festkörperbatterien: Philipp Hecker
Philipp Hecker
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: p.hecker@fz-juelich.de

Team Festkörperbatterien: Martin Ihrig
Martin Ihrig
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96841
email: m.ihrig@fz-juelich.de
Team Festkörperbatterien: Mark Kappertz
Mark Kappertz
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3520
email: m.kappertz@fz-juelich.de
Team Festkörperbatterien: Sören Möller
Sören Möller
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2963
email: s.moeller@fz-juelich.de
Team Festkörperbatterien: Melanie Rosen
Melanie Rosen
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96737
email: m.rosen@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Chih-Long Tsai
Dr. Chih-Long Tsai
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9704
email: c.tsai@fz-juelich.de
Team Festkörperbatterien
Ranjith Vellacheri
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: r.vellacheri@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Anna Windmüller
Anna Windmüller
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9701
email: a.windmueller@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Schichtwerkstoffe: Michaela Andreas
Michaela Andreas
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6854
email: m.andreas@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Volker Bader
Volker Bader
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3416
email: v.bader@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96769
email: e.dashjav@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Dr. Bambar Davaasuren
Dr. Bambar Davaasuren
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2253
email: b.davaasuren@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Marie-Theres Gerhards
DI Marie-Theres Gerhards
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3060
email: m.t.gerhards@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Tu Lan
Tu Lan
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96733
email: t.lan@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Prof. Yihan Ling
Prof. Yihan Ling
visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-96763
email: y.ling@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Asmaa Loutati
Asmaa Loutati
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96734
email: a.loutati@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Qianli Ma
Ma, Dr. Qianli
Scientific employee
Funktionsmaterialien: Naqash_Sahir
Sahir Naqash
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9706
email: s.naqash@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Sylke Pristat
Sylke Pristat
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96766
email: s.pristat@fz-juelich.de
Technischer Mitarbeiter - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Jochen Ripphahn
Jochen Ripphahn
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1582
email: j.ripphahn@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Christian Dellen
Dr. Christian Dellen
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96762
email: c.dellen@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Mark Huijben
visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-4062
E-Mail: m.huijben@fz-juelich.de

Kontakt University of Twente
Forschungsschwerpunkt
VITA Prof. Dr. Mark Huijben
Scholar: Huijben
Researcherid: Huijben
ORCID: Huijben
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Sandra Lobe
Dr. Sandra Lobe
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9321
email: s.lobe@fz-juelich.de
Team Dünnschichttechnologien: Frank Vondahlen
Frank Vondahlen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6857
email: f.vondahlen@fz-juelich.de
Team Dünnschichttechnologien: Michael Wolff
Dr. Michael Wolff
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6665
email: mi.wolff@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage