Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Electrochemical storage department

The division „electrochemical storage“ develops Li- and Na- ion based batteries. Starting from materials synthesis, tailored manufacturing routes for functional cell components and complete batteries are our core competency.

Here, we can utilize our long standing knowledge in and our unique machine park for synthesis and processing of ceramic materials and compounds. The division consists of 3 groups: “Materials Development”, “Thin-Film Technologies” and “Solid-State Batteries”.

Research: Electrochemical Storage

Electrochemical Storage Department

Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Prof. Dr. habil. Dina Fattakhova
Prof. Dr. habil. Dina Fattakhova
Head of Department
Phone: +49 2461 61-85051
email: d.fattakhova@fz-juelich.de

Department: Electrochemical Storage

Research area
Curriculum Vitae

Universität Duisburg-Essen Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Researcherid: Fattakhova
Scholar: Fattakhova

Secretary:

Ms V. Rossaint

Tel.:02461-61-3362
Fax:02461-61-2455

Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Martin Finsterbusch
Dr. Martin Finsterbusch
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: m.finsterbusch@fz-juelich.de

Team: Solid-State Batteries

Research area

Solid-State Batteries team

Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Frank Tietz
Dr. Frank Tietz
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-5007
email: f.tietz@fz-juelich.de

Team: Materials Development

Research area

Materials Development team

Dünne Schichten Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-5984
email: s.uhlenbruck@fz-juelich.de

Team: Thin Film Technologies

Research area

Thin Film Technologies team

Employees Electrochemical Storage Department

Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Volker Bader
Volker Bader
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3416
email: v.bader@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96769
email: e.dashjav@fz-juelich.de

Dünne Schichten: Christian Dellen
Dr. Christian Dellen
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96762
email: c.dellen@fz-juelich.de
Team Funktionsschichten: Seongwon Kim
Dr. Seongwon Kim
Visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-96841
email: s.kim@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Marie-Theres Gerhards
DI Marie-Theres Gerhards
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3060
email: m.t.gerhards@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Tu Lan
Tu Lan
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9703
email: t.lan@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Sandra Lobe
Dr. Sandra Lobe
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9321
email: s.lobe@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Qianli Ma
Ma, Dr. Qianli
Scientific employee
Arbeitsgruppe Schichtwerkstoffe: Michaela Andreas
Michaela Andreas
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3413
email: m.andreas@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Naqash_Sahir
Sahir Naqash
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9706
email: s.naqash@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Sylke Pristat
Sylke Pristat
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96766
email: s.pristat@fz-juelich.de
Technischer Mitarbeiter - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Jochen Ripphahn
Jochen Ripphahn
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1582
email: j.ripphahn@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Chih-Long Tsai
Dr. Chih-Long Tsai
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9704
email: c.tsai@fz-juelich.de
Team Dünnschichttechnologien: Frank Vondahlen
Frank Vondahlen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6857
email: f.vondahlen@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Anna Windmüller
Anna Windmüller
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9701
email: a.windmueller@fz-juelich.de
Team Funktionsschichten: Jochen Fiebig
Jochen Fiebig
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2785
email: j.fiebig@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft

Homepage