Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Thin films working group

Microstructured, more powerful, and less expensive: Production processes from the field of information technology are also on the rise for fuel cells, gas separation membranes, and solid state batteries.

More

Forschung allgemein - Arbeitsgruppe Dünne SchichtenBild: Blick in eine PVD-Prozesskammer mit Argon-Plasma



Thin films working group
Dünne Schichten Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Dr. Sven Uhlenbruck
Group manager
Phone: +49 2461 61-5984
email: s.uhlenbruck@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Dr. Manuel Krott
Dr. Manuel Krott
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9703
email: m.krott@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Dr. Jürgen Dornseiffer
Dr. Jürgen Dornseiffer
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5290
email: j.dornseiffer@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Dr. Hans-Gregor Gehrke
Dr. Hans-Gregor Gehrke
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: h.gehrke@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Chih-Long Tsai
Dr. Chih-Long Tsai
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9704
email: c.tsai@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Martin Bitzer
Dr. Martin Bitzer
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3071
email: m.bitzer@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Sandra Lobe
Dr. Sandra Lobe
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9321
email: s.lobe@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Frank Vondahlen
Frank Vondahlen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6857
email: f.vondahlen@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Dünne Schichten: Thorsten Albrecht
Thorsten Albrecht
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5437
email: t.albrecht@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Aiko Bünting
Aiko Bünting
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: a.buenting@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Christian Dellen
Christian Dellen
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: c.dellen@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Georg Teucher
Georg Teucher
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: g.teucher@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Thorsten Reppert
Thorsten Reppert
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: t.reppert@fz-juelich.de
Dünne Schichten: Anna Windmüller
Anna Windmüller
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4217
email: a.windmueller@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich
Wilhelm-Johnen-Strasse
52425 Jülich
Germany


Servicemeu

Homepage