Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Functional materials working group

In the "functional materials" working group, chemical and physical methods are used to produce powders for ceramic materials and composites, primarily for electrochemical applications. The powders and the test pieces manufactured from them are chemically and physically characterized according to their fundamental properties, and if suited for manufacturing components, are made available.

Profil: Arbeitsgruppe FunktionsmaterialienArbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien


Functional materials working group
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Frank Tietz
Dr. Frank Tietz
Group manager
Phone: +49 2461 61-5007
email: f.tietz@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Qianli Ma
Ma, Dr. Qianli
Scientific employee
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Mahmoud Al Daroukh
Dr. Mahmoud Al Daroukh
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9704
email: m.al.daroukh@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4596
email: e.dashjav@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Eva-Maria Hammer
Dr. Eva-Maria Hammer
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2248
email: e.hammer@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Jennyfer Sierau
Dr. Jennyfer Sierau
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1799
email: j.sierau@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Marta Lipinska
Dr. Marta Lipinska
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6665
email: m.lipinska@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Marie-Theres Gerhards
DI Marie-Theres Gerhards
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3060
email: m.t.gerhards@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Sylke Pristat
Sylke Pristat
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5437
email: s.pristat@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Julia Mülders
Julia Mülders
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3071
email: j.muelders@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Volker Bader
Volker Bader
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3416
email: v.bader@fz-juelich.de
Technischer Mitarbeiter - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Jochen Ripphahn
Jochen Ripphahn
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1582
email: j.ripphahn@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Marie Guin
Marie Guin
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4596
email: m.guin@fz-juelich.de


Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich

Additional Information

Working Groups

Scientific profile


Servicemeu

Homepage