Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Gas separation membranes working group

The "gas separation membranes" working group is concerned with the development of new materials and thin-film membranes for the use of gas separation in existing and innovative fossil power plant concepts.

Abbildung: Gastrennmembranen REM Aufnahme 200 nm


Gas separation membranes working group
Gastrennmembrane Dr. Wilhelm Albert Meulenberg
Dr. Wilhelm Albert Meulenberg
Group manager
Phone: +49 2461 61-6323
email: w.a.meulenberg@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Dr. Stefan Baumann
Dr. Stefan Baumann
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-8961
email: s.baumann@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Uwe Sebold
Dr. Uwe Sebold
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1645
email: u.sebold@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Dr. Mariya Ivanova
Dr Mariya Ivanova
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5194
email: m.ivanova@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Falk Schulze-Küppers
Dr. Falk Schulze-Küppers
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6712
email: f.schulze@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Dr. Tim Van Gestel
Dr. Tim Van Gestel
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5334
email: t.van.gestel@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Patrick Tchoua
Dr. Patrick Tchoua
Alexander von Humboldt - Fellow
Phone: +49 2461 61-6665
email: p.tchoua@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Maria Balaguer
Dr. Maria Balaguer
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5194
email: m.balaguer@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Kai Wilkner
Kai Wilkner
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3520
email: k.wilkner@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Stefan Heinz
Stefan Heinz
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4594
email: s.heinz@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Patrick Niehoff
Patrick Niehoff
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-6854
email: p.niehoff@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Madhumidha Ramasamy
Madhumidha Ramasamy
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-2253
email: m.ramasamy@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Wendelin Deibert
Wendelin Deibert
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-8968
email: w.deibert@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich

Additional Information

Working Groups

Scientific profile


Servicemeu

Homepage