Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


High-Temperature Cells Team

The team is concerned with methods and materials for producing SOFCs. A particular focus is placed on the relation between the materials and manufacturing or coating techniques, and the resulting physical, chemical, and electrochemical properties of the components and layers.

Abbildung: Siebdruck


High-Temperature Cells Team
 Keramische Formgebung Dr. Norbert H. Menzler
Dr. Norbert H. Menzler
Head of Department
Phone: +49 2461 61-3059
email: n.h.menzler@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen: Markus Brauner
Markus Brauner
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96733
email: m.brauner@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen: Dr. Carolin Frey
Dr. Carolin Frey
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6854
email: c.frey@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen: Nikita Grigorev
Nikita Grigorev
Master student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4217
email: n.grigorev@fz-juelich.de
Team Funktionsschichten: Fabian Grimm
Fabian Grimm
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-3071
email: f.grimm@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen: Siri Harboe
Siri Johanna Harboe
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1799
email: s.harboe@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Werner Herzhof
Werner Herzhof
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2252
email: w.herzhof@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen
Hyeondeok Jeong
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9702
email: h.jeong@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Ralf Kauert
Ralf Kauert
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96912
email: r.kauert@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen
Dr. Christian Lenser
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5357
email: c.lenser@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen
Dr. Kathrin Schönauer
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4421
email: k.schoenauer@fz-juelich.de
Team Hochtemperatur-Brennstoffzellen
Jun Zhang
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4596
email: jun.zhang@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage