Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Materials development team

The materials development team produces ceramic powders, mainly for electrochemical applications, by means of chemical and physical processes. The gained powders and sample bodies are chemically and physically characterized with for their basic properties. If the materials are suitable for further development, components are manufactured as thin or thick films in order to study the processing properties.

Profil: Materials development teamMaterials development team


Materials Development Team
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Frank Tietz
Dr. Frank Tietz
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-5007
email: f.tietz@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Schichtwerkstoffe: Michaela Andreas
Michaela Andreas
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3413
email: m.andreas@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Volker Bader
Volker Bader
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3416
email: v.bader@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien: Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Dr. Enkhtsetseg Dashjav
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96769
email: e.dashjav@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Dr. Bambar Davaasuren
Dr. Bambar Davaasuren
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2253
email: b.davaasuren@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Marie-Theres Gerhards
DI Marie-Theres Gerhards
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3060
email: m.t.gerhards@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Tu Lan
Tu Lan
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9703
email: t.lan@fz-juelich.de
Team Materialentwicklung: Prof. Yihan Ling
Prof. Yihan Ling
visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-96763
email: y.ling@fz-juelich.de
Funktionsmaterialien Dr. Qianli Ma
Ma, Dr. Qianli
Scientific employee
Funktionsmaterialien: Naqash_Sahir
Sahir Naqash
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9706
email: s.naqash@fz-juelich.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Sylke Pristat
Sylke Pristat
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96766
email: s.pristat@fz-juelich.de
Technischer Mitarbeiter - Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Jochen Ripphahn
Jochen Ripphahn
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-1582
email: j.ripphahn@fz-juelich.de


Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage