Search

link to homepage

Institute for Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Wet-chemical shaping working group

The "wet-chemical shaping" working group is concerned with the methods and materials used for producing solid oxide fuel cells. The property relations between materials and production or coating methods in particular, and the resulting physical, chemical, and electrochemical properties of the components and layers are at the focus of the work.

Abbildung: Siebdruck


Wet-chemical shaping working group
 Keramische Formgebung Dr. Norbert H. Menzler
Dr. Norbert H. Menzler
Group manager
Phone: +49 2461 61-3059
email: n.h.menzler@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Cornelius Berger
Cornelius Berger
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9705
email: c.berger@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Werner Herzhof
Werner Herzhof
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2252
email: w.herzhof@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Ralf Kauert
Ralf Kauert
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4253
email: r.kauert@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Thomas Keuter
Thomas Keuter
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9701
email: t.keuter@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Peter Orzessek
Peter Orzessek
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-9705
email: p.orzessek@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Roxana Pohl
Roxana Pohl
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3071
email: r.pohl@fz-juelich.de
Nasschemische Formgebung: Dr. Daniel Röhrens
Dr. Daniel Röhrens
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: d.roehrens@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Oleg Tokariev
Oleg Tokariev
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2971
email: ol.tokariev@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Malte Willberg
Malte Willberg
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9702
email: m.willberg@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich

Additional Information

Working Groups

Scientific profile


Servicemeu

Homepage