Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Powder metallurgy working group

The "powder metallurgy" working group is concerned with the development of powder metallurgical components for highly porous implant materials, shape memory alloys, metal-supported ceramic membranes, as well as metallic sealing concepts for solid oxide fuel cells and their interaction with ceramic systems in the composite layer. Development of ceramic functional layers on metal-supported components.


Powder metallurgy working group
 Pulvermetallurgie Dr. Martin Bram
PD Dr. Martin Bram
Group manager
Phone: +49 2461 61-6858
email: m.bram@fz-juelich.de
 Pulvermetallurgie Dr. Corinna Reetz
Dr. Corinna Reetz
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6162
email: c.reetz@fz-juelich.de
Nasschemische Formgebung: Dr. Daniel Röhrens
Dr. Daniel Röhrens
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: d.roehrens@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Jesus Gonzalez
Jesus Gonzalez
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4217
email: j.gonzalez@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Berthold Coenen
Berthold Coenen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6866
email: b.coenen@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Jörn Faul
Jörn Faul
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6470
email: j.faul@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Lukas Claßen
Lukas Classen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4597
email: l.classen@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Kai Wilkner
Kai Wilkner
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3520
email: k.wilkner@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Adam Kot
Dipl.-Ing. Adam Kot
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9706
email: a.kot@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Benjamin Dargatz
Benjamin Dargatz
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-5357
email: b.dargatz@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie und Werkstoffverbunde: David Udomsilp
David Udomsilp
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-8039
email: d.udomsilp@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Alexander Beez
Alexander Beez
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4217
email: a.beez@fz-juelich.de


Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich

Additional Information

Working Groups

Scientific profile


Servicemeu

Homepage