Search

link to homepage

Institute for Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Thermal spraying technology working group

The "thermal spraying technology" working group is concerned with the methods of atmospheric plasma spraying, vacuum plasma spraying, and high velocity oxy-fuel spraying. This means that a broad spectrum of processes is available for manufacturing ceramic and metallic layers and layer systems for power plant components, membranes, or fuel cells. There is a focus on the use of diagnostic methods for the development and monitoring of thermal spraying processes.

Flammenbild A3000


Thermal spraying technology working group
Gruppenleiter Thermische Spritztechnik: Dr. Georg Mauer
Dr. Georg Mauer
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-5671
email: g.mauer@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Jan Bergholz
Jan Bergholz
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-2877
email: j.bergholz@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Linnan Du
Linnan Du
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-6712
email: l.du@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Ralf Laufs
Ralf Laufs
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-6109
email: r.laufs@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Dr. Diana Marcano
Dr. Diana Marcano
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4066
email: d.marcano@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Karl-Heinz Rauwald
Karl-Heinz Rauwald
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-3414
email: k.-h.rauwald@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Stefan Rezanka
Stefan Rezanka
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-5437
email: s.rezanka@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Nadin Schlegel
Dipl.-Chem. Nadin Schlegel
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-1799
email: n.schlegel@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Philipp Terberger
Philipp Terberger
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9701
email: p.terberger@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Yanli Zhang
Yanli Zhang
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-9706
email: ya.zhang@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage