Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Safety

Safety at IEK-1



The Safety Officer at IEK-1

Safety Officers
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Werner Herzhof
Werner Herzhof
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-2252
email: w.herzhof@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Jörn Faul
Jörn Faul
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6470
email: j.faul@fz-juelich.de
Thermische Spritztechnik: Karl-Heinz Rauwald
Karl-Heinz Rauwald
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3414
email: k.-h.rauwald@fz-juelich.de
Team Dünnschichttechnologien: Frank Vondahlen
Frank Vondahlen
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6857
email: f.vondahlen@fz-juelich.de

The Safety Commissioners at IEK-1

Safety Commissioners
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionsmaterialien: Volker Bader
Volker Bader
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-3416
email: v.bader@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Nasschemische Formgebung: Ralf Kauert
Ralf Kauert
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4253
email: r.kauert@fz-juelich.de

Instructions

Initial instructions


Servicemeu

Homepage