Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research
Energy Systems Engineering (IEK-10)

Navigation and service

Contacts

Head:

Herr Professor Dr. André Bardow
Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Bardow
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: a.bardow@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Bardow

Herr Professor Dr. Alexander Mitsos
Prof. Alexander Mitsos, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: a.mitsos@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Alexander Mitsos, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Müller
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: di.mueller@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Müller

Secretary

Daria Abels
Daria Abels
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: d.abels@fz-juelich.de

Daria Abels

Groups:

Industrial Energy Systems - Bardow:

Herr Uwe Bau
M.Sc. Uwe Bau
Phone: +49 2461-61-85191
email: u.bau@fz-juelich.de

Uwe Bau, M.Sc.

Buildings and districts - Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Fuchs
Phone: +49 2461-61-85191
email: m.fuchs@fz-juelich.de

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Fuchs

Optimization methods - Mitsos

Herr Manuel Dahmen
Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen
Phone: +49 2461-61-85007
email: m.dahmen@fz-juelich.de

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen


Servicemeu

Homepage