Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)

Navigation and service


Contact

Dr. W. J. Quadakkers
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Willem J. Quadakkers
Head of High Temperature Corrosion and Corrosion Protection section
Phone: +49 2461 61-4668
email: j.quadakkers@fz-juelich.de
Dr.-Ing. Dmitry Naumenko
Phone: +49 2461 61-3066
email: d.naumenko@fz-juelich.de
  • MCrAlY coatings
  • thermal barrier coatings
  • corrosion in SO2 containing gases
Dr. Joanna Zurek
Phone: +49 2461 61-5522
email: j.zurek@fz-juelich.de
  • steam oxidation
  • corrosion in gasification environments
Thomas Hüttel
Phone: +49 2461 61-6483
email: t.huettel@fz-juelich.de
  • magnetic depletion sensors
  • thermo chemical modelling
Dr. Vladimir Shemet
Phone: +49 2461 61-5560
email: v.shemet@fz-juelich.de
  • materials for fuel cells
  • high temperature coatings
  • Glow Discharge Spectroscopy
Dr. Ing. Leszek Niewolak
Phone: +49 2461 61-2817
email: l.niewolak@fz-juelich.de
  • ferritic interconnect materials
  • secondary neutrals mass spectrometry
  • high temperature conductivity
Dr. Pawel Huczkowski
Phone: +49 2461 61-6871
email: p.huczkowski@fz-juelich.de
  • materials for heating elements
  • high temperature heat exchanger materials
  • Laser Raman Spectroscopy
Dr.-Ing. Michael Hänsel
Phone: +49 2461 61-2508
email: m.haensel@fz-juelich.de
  • transport processes in oxide layers
  • water vapour effects

Servicemeu

Homepage