Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)

Navigation and service


Contact persons

Photo of Robert Spatschek
Prof. Dr. Robert Spatschek
Head of Thermochemistry of Energy Materials section
Phone: +49 2461 61-4470
email: r.spatschek@fz-juelich.de

Research contact:

Photo of Waldemar Braun
Waldemar Braun
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-1839
email: wa.braun@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Siaufung Dang
Dr. Siaufung Dang
Post-Doc.
Phone: +49 2461 61-1569
email: s.dang@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Viktoria Erfurt
Viktoria Erfurt
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-1839
email: v.erfurt@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Claas Hüter
Dr. Claas Hüter
Senior Scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-1569
email: c.hueter@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Marco Prill
Marco Prill
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-5870
email: m.prill@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Florian Thaler
Florian Thaler
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-1839
email: f.thaler@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Xiaoyan Yin
Xiaoyan Yin
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-5896
email: x.yin@fz-juelich.de

Technical contact:

Photo of Heinrich Esser
Heinrich Esser
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6810
email: h.esser@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Ralf Küppers
Ralf Küppers
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-5552
email: ra.kueppers@fz-juelich.de

Guest researcher:

Photo of Laszlo Benecze
Dr. Laszlo Bencze
Guest Researcher
Phone: +49 2461 61-5896
email: l.bencze@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Vladimir Motalov
Dr. Vladimir Motalov
Guest Researchers
email: v.motalov@fz-juelich.de

Student assistant:

Photo of Fadouab Aarab
Fadoua Aarab
Student assistant
Phone: +49 2461 61-1839
email: f.aarab@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Anke Nepomuck
Anke Nepomuck
Student assistant
Phone: +49 2461 61-5870
email: a.nepomuck@fz-juelich.de

Alumni:

Photo of Oumaima Aiboudi
Oumaima Aiboudi
Student assistant
Phone: +49 2461 61-1569
email: o.aiboudi@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Aurélie Jacob
Aurélie Jacob
Post-Doc.
Phone: +49 2461 61-1569
email: a.jacob@fz-juelich.de
Photo von Isaac Markus
M.Sc Isaac Markus
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-1569
email: i.markus@fz-juelich.de
Photo of Jizu Zhang
Jizu Zhang
Ph.D. Candidate
Phone: +49 2461 61-1839
email: j.zhang@fz-juelich.de

Servicemeu

Homepage