Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Contacts

Institute Heads and Secretary’s Office

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Detlef Stolten
Prof. Dr. Detlef Stolten
Head of Institute
Phone: +49 2461 61-3076
email: d.stolten@fz-juelich.de
 Annika van Aalst
Annika van Aalst
Secretary
Phone: +49 2461 61-5147
email: a.van.aalst@fz-juelich.de
Dr.-Ing. Bernd Emonts
Dr. Bernd Emonts
Deputy Head of Institute and Scientific Coordination
Phone: +49 2461 61-3525
email: b.emonts@fz-juelich.de
Anke Wagner
Anke Wagner
Publication, Conference and Committee Management
Phone: +49 2461 61-9776
email: an.wagner@fz-juelich.de

Solid Oxide Fuel Cells

Prof. Ludger Blum
Prof. Ludger Blum
Head of Solid Oxide Fuel Cell
Phone: +49 2461 61-6709
email: l.blum@fz-juelich.de
Dr. –Ing. Murat Peksen
Dr. Murat Peksen
Thermomechanical Modeling
Phone: +49 2461 61-8732
email: m.peksen@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Qingping Fang
Dr. Qingping Fang
Electrochemical Measurement Technique
Phone: +49 2461 61-1573
email: q.fang@fz-juelich.de
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Peters
Roland Peters
Systems Technology
Phone: +49 2461 61-4664
email: ro.peters@fz-juelich.de

High-Temperature Polymer Electrolyte Fuel Cells

PD Dr. Werner Lehnert
Prof. Dr. Werner Lehnert
Head of High-Temperature Polymer Electrolyte Fuel Cell
Phone: +49 2461 61-3915
email: w.lehnert@fz-juelich.de
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Reimer
Dr. Uwe Reimer
Modeling and Simulation
Phone: +49 2461 61-3537
email: u.reimer@fz-juelich.de
 Dr.-Ing. Holger Janßen
Dr. Holger Janßen
Stack Technology
Phone: +49 2461 61-5082
email: h.janssen@fz-juelich.de

Fuel Processing and Systems

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Peters
Prof. Dr. Ralf Peters
Head of Fuel Processing and Systems
Phone: +49 2461 61-4260
email: ra.peters@fz-juelich.de
Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Pasel
Dr. Joachim Pasel
Chemistry for Fuel Processing
Phone: +49 2461 61-5140
email: j.pasel@fz-juelich.de
Dr.-Ing. Remzi Can Samsun
Dr. Remzi Can Samsun
Systems Technology for On-Board Power Supply
Phone: +49 2461 61-4616
email: r.c.samsun@fz-juelich.de

Process Engineering Electrolysis

 Dr.-Ing. Martin Müller
Dr. Martin Müller
Head of Process Engineering Electrolysis
Phone: +49 2461 61-1859
email: mar.mueller@fz-juelich.de
Nicola Kimiaie
Nicola Kimiaie
Stack and Systems Technology
Phone: +49 2461 61-6484
email: n.kimiaie@fz-juelich.de

Electrochemistry Electrolysis

Dr. Wiebke Maier
Dr. Wiebke Maier
Head of Electrochemistry Electrolysis
Phone: +49 2461 61-9073
email: w.maier@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Markus Stähler
MEA Manufacturing Technology
Phone: +49 2461 61-2775
email: m.staehler@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Marcelo Carmo
Dr. Marcelo Carmo
MEA Development
Phone: +49 2461 61-5590
email: m.carmo@fz-juelich.de

Physicochemical Fuel Cell Laboratory

 Dr. Carsten Korte
Dr. Carsten Korte
Head of the Fuel Cell Laboratory
Phone: +49 2461 61-9035
email: c.korte@fz-juelich.de
 Dr. Carsten Korte
Dr. Carsten Korte
Imaging Techniques
Phone: +49 2461 61-9035
email: c.korte@fz-juelich.de
 Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Wippermann
Dr. Klaus Wippermann
Physical and Chemical Aging Mechanisms
Phone: +49 2461 61-2572
email: k.wippermann@fz-juelich.de
Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Wackerl
Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Wackerl
Physical Properties of Materials
Phone: +49 2461 61-6228
email: j.wackerl@fz-juelich.de

Process and Systems Analysis

Dr. Thomas Grube
Dr. Thomas Grube
Head of Process and Systems Analysis
Phone: +49 2461 61-5398
email: th.grube@fz-juelich.de

Technical Infrastructure and Safety

Dipl.-Ing. Guido Heuts
Dipl. Ing. Guido Heuts
Head of Technical Infrastructure and Safety
Phone: +49 2461 61-6474
email: g.heuts@fz-juelich.de
Stefan Beer
Stefan Beer
Data and Communications Technology
Phone: +49 2461 61-6715
email: s.beer@fz-juelich.de
Andreas Maintz
Andreas Maintz
Electrical Facility Design
Phone: +49 2461 61-5156
email: a.maintz@fz-juelich.de
Dipl.-Ing. Roger Keller
Dipl.-Ing. Roger Keller
Automation
Phone: +49 2461 61-4124
email: r.keller@fz-juelich.de
Bernd Pelzer
Bernd Pelzer
Electrical Workshop
Phone: +49 2461 61-5120
email: b.pelzer@fz-juelich.de
Rolf Reichel
Rolf Reichel
Mechanical Workshop
Phone: +49 2461 61-5084
email: r.reichel@fz-juelich.de

Administration

Susanne Krings
Susanne Klatt
Head of Administration
Phone: +49 2461 61-3075
email: s.klatt@fz-juelich.de
Sandra Hoffmann
Sandra Hoffmann
Personnel, Finances and Orders, Flexitime Administration
Phone: +49 2461 61-5412
email: s.hoffmann@fz-juelich.de
Birgit Derksen
Birgit Derksen
Secretary for the Department Heads, Document Coordination, Institute Library
Phone: +49 2461 61-5585
email: b.derksen@fz-juelich.de

Servicemeu

Homepage