Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Organisation

Directors

     Prof. Dr. Christian Linsmeier

     Tel. +49 2461 61-3086
     Fax +49 2461 61-5452
     ch.linsmeier@fz-juelich.de 

Administration

     Marlene Hoffmann

     Tel. +49 2461 61-6584
     Fax +49 2461 61-5452
     ma.hoffmann@fz-juelich.de

Projects

    Plasma-Wall Interaction - Materials

         Prof. Dr. Bernhard Unterberg

         Tel. +49 2461 61-4803
         Fax +49 2461 61-2660
         b.unterberg@fz-juelich.de

    Plasma-Wall Interaction - Plasma

         Dr. Sebastijan Brezinsek

         Tel. +49 2461 61-6611
         Fax +49 2461 61-2660
         s.brezinsek@fz-juelich.de

    Plasma-facing Materials

         Dr. Jan W. Coenen

         Tel. +49 2461 61-5536
         Fax +49 2461 61-6664
         j.w.coenen@fz-juelich.de

    ITER-CXRS

         Dr. Philippe Mertens

         Tel. +49 2461 61-3036
         Fax +49 2461 61-3331
         ph.mertens@fz-juelich.de

    Wendelstein 7-X

         Dr.-Ing. Olaf Neubauer

         Tel. +49 2461 61-4659
         Fax +49 2461 61-3331
         o.neubauer@fz-juelich.de

    DEMO

         Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Biel

         Tel. +49 2461 61-5151
         Fax +49 2461 61-5452
         w.biel@fz-juelich.de

   Theory and Computation

         Dr. Dirk Reiser

         Tel. +49 2461 61-4808
         Fax +49 2461 61-2660
         d.reiser@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage