Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Uwe Rau

Prof. Dr. Uwe Rau

Director

Head of the institute

Address

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung (IEK-5)
52425 Jülich
Germany

Contact

Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
Fax: +49 2461 61-3735
email: u.rau@fz-juelich.de

Contacts

Office

Petra Lorbach
Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
email: pe.lorbach@fz-juelich.de

Deputy Director

Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchartz
Stellvertretender Direktor
Phone: +49 2461 61-96500
email: t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de

Department: Scientific Coordination and Administration

Abteilungsleiter: Dr. Matthias Meier

Department: Materials and Solar Cells

Department Heat: Dr. Friedhelm Finger

Device Development:
Dr. Tsvetelina Merdzhanova
Phone: +49 2461 61-3177
email: t.merdzhanova@fz-juelich.de
Laser Processes and Module Technology:
Dr. Stefan Haas
Phone: +49 2461 61-9099
email: st.haas@fz-juelich.de
Silicon Heterojunction:
Dr. Kaining Ding
Phone: +49 2461 61-1604
email: k.ding@fz-juelich.de
Materials and Solar Cell Development:
Dr. Friedhelm Finger
Phone: +49 2461 61-2614
email: f.finger@fz-juelich.de

Department: Analytics and Simulation

Department Heat: Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchartz

Solar Cell and Module Characterization:
Dr. Andreas Gerber
Phone: +49 2461 61-1819
email: a.gerber@fz-juelich.de
Theory and Multiscale Simulation:
Dr. Urs Aeberhard
Phone: +49 2461 61-2615
email: u.aeberhard@fz-juelich.de
Organic and Hybrid Solar Cells:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchartz
Stellvertretender Direktor
Phone: +49 2461 61-96500
email: t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de

IEK-5 Webadministration:

Pascal Foucart, Dr. Urs Aeberhard

Servicemeu

Homepage