Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Uwe Rau

Prof. Dr. Uwe Rau

Direktor

Institutsleitung

Address

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung (IEK-5)
52425 Jülich
Germany

Contact

Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
Fax: +49 2461 61-3735
email: u.rau@fz-juelich.de

Contacts

Office

Petra Lorbach
Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
email: pe.lorbach@fz-juelich.de

Deputy Director

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Stellvertretender Direktor
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de

Department: Materials and Solarcells

Department Chief:
Dr. Friedhelm Finger
Phone: +49 2461 61-2614
email: f.finger@fz-juelich.de

Device Development:
Tvetelina Merdzhanova
Dr. Tsvetelina Merdzhanova
Phone: +49 2461 61-3177
email: t.merdzhanova@fz-juelich.de
Prozess Technology:
Dr. Matthias Meier
Dr. Matthias Meier
Phone: +49 2461 61-1552
email: ma.meier@fz-juelich.de
Light scattering contacts:
Dr. Jürgen Hüpkes
Phone: +49 2461 61-2594
email: j.huepkes@fz-juelich.de
Laser Processes and Module Technology:
Dr. Stefan Haas
Phone: +49 2461 61-9099
email: st.haas@fz-juelich.de
Materials and Solar Cell Development:
Dr. Friedhelm Finger
Phone: +49 2461 61-2614
email: f.finger@fz-juelich.de
Silicon Heterojunction:
Kaining Ding
Phone: +49 2461 61-1604
email: k.ding@fz-juelich.de

Department: Analytics and Simulations

Department Chief:
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Stellvertretender Direktor
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de

Solarcell- and Modul-Characterization:
Dr. Andreas Gerber
Phone: +49 2461 61-1819
email: a.gerber@fz-juelich.de
Device Simulation:
Dr. Bart Pieters
Phone: +49 2461 61-2679
email: b.pieters@fz-juelich.de
Materials Charakterization and Nanomaterials:
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Stellvertretender Direktor
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de
Optics:
Dr. Karsten Bittkau
Phone: +49 2461 61-1553
email: k.bittkau@fz-juelich.de
Theory:
Dr. Urs Aeberhard
Phone: +49 2461 61-2615
email: u.aeberhard@fz-juelich.de

Department: Organic- and Hybrid Solar Cells

Department Chief:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchartz
Phone: +49 2461 61-96500
email: t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de

Administration and Infrastructure

Personnel Administration:
Andrea Mülheims
Phone: +49 2461 61-3791
email: a.muelheims@fz-juelich.de
Financial Administration:
Inge Klaus
Phone: +49 2461 61-3923
email: i.klaus@fz-juelich.de
Orderings:
Astrid Nogga
Phone: +49 2461 61-9296
email: as.nogga@fz-juelich.de
Experiment control engineering:
Dipl. Ing. Willi Hilgers
Phone: +49 2461 61-6384
email: wi.hilgers@fz-juelich.de
IEK-5 Area-Agent:
Dipl. Ing. Ralf Schmitz
Phone: +49 2461 61-2608
email: ra.schmitz@fz-juelich.de
IEK-5 Webcompilation and Webadministration: Pascal Foucart

Servicemeu

Homepage