Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Uwe Rau

Prof. Dr. Uwe Rau

Director

Head of the institute

Address

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung (IEK-5)
52425 Jülich
Germany

Contact

Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
Fax: +49 2461 61-3735
email: u.rau@fz-juelich.de

Contacts

Office

Petra Lorbach
Phone: +49 2461 61-1554
email: pe.lorbach@fz-juelich.de

Deputy Director

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Deputy Director
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de

Department: Scientific Coordination and Administration

Department Head:
Dr. Matthias Meier
Phone: +49 2461 61-1552
email: ma.meier@fz-juelich.de

Department: Materials and Solar Cells

Department Head:
Dr. Friedhelm Finger
Phone: +49 2461 61-2614
email: f.finger@fz-juelich.de

Device Development:
Dr. Tsvetelina Merdzhanova
Phone: +49 2461 61-3177
email: t.merdzhanova@fz-juelich.de
Process Technology:
Dr. Matthias Meier
Phone: +49 2461 61-1552
email: ma.meier@fz-juelich.de
Light scattering contacts:
Dr. Jürgen Hüpkes
Phone: +49 2461 61-2594
email: j.huepkes@fz-juelich.de
Laser Processes and Module Technology:
Dr. Stefan Haas
Phone: +49 2461 61-9099
email: st.haas@fz-juelich.de
Materials and Solar Cell Development:
Dr. Friedhelm Finger
Phone: +49 2461 61-2614
email: f.finger@fz-juelich.de
Silicon Heterojunction:
Dr. Kaining Ding
Phone: +49 2461 61-1604
email: k.ding@fz-juelich.de

Department: Analytics and Simulation

Department Head:
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Deputy Director
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de

Solar Cell and Module Characterization:
Dr. Andreas Gerber
Phone: +49 2461 61-1819
email: a.gerber@fz-juelich.de
Device Simulation:
Dr. Bart Pieters
Phone: +49 2461 61-2679
email: b.pieters@fz-juelich.de
Materials Characterization and Nanomaterials:
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Carius
Deputy Director
Phone: +49 2461 61-4508
email: r.carius@fz-juelich.de
Optics:
Dr. Karsten Bittkau
Phone: +49 2461 61-1553
email: k.bittkau@fz-juelich.de
Theory and Multiscale Simulation:
Dr. Urs Aeberhard
Phone: +49 2461 61-2615
email: u.aeberhard@fz-juelich.de

Department: Organic and Hybrid Solar Cells

Department Head:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirchartz
Phone: +49 2461 61-96500
email: t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de

IEK-5 Webadministration: Pascal Foucart


Servicemeu

Homepage