Suche

zur Hauptseite

Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung

Navigation und Service


Ansprechpartner

Institutsleitung:

Institutsleiter

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Vita Prof. Dr rer. nat. habil. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Sekretariat:

Birgit Derksen

Sekretariat-Eichel@fz-juelich.de

Tel: +49 2461 61-5124

Fax +49 2461 61-4155

Abteilungen:

Elektrochemie

L.G.J. de Haart
Dr. L.G.J. de Haart
Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-6699
E-Mail: l.g.j.de.haart@fz-juelich.de
Florian Hausen
Prof. Dr. Florian Hausen
Junior- Professor
Telefon: +49 2461 61-4412
E-Mail: f.hausen@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Notten
Prof. Dr. Peter H. L. Notten
Gruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-3119
E-Mail: p.notten@fz-juelich.de
Izaak C. Vinke
Dr. Izaak C. Vinke
Gruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-6688
E-Mail: i.c.vinke@fz-juelich.de

Energiematerialien

Dr. Hans Kungl
Dr. Hans Kungl
Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-1685
E-Mail: h.kungl@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Roland Schierholz
Dr. Roland Schierholz
Gruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-1686
E-Mail: r.schierholz@fz-juelich.de
Hermann Tempel
Dr. Hermann Tempel
Gruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-96570
E-Mail: h.tempel@fz-juelich.de

Spektroskopie

Dr. Josef Granwehr
Dr. Josef Granwehr
Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-96400
E-Mail: j.granwehr@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Peter Jakes
Dr. Peter Jakes
Gruppenleiter
Telefon: +49 2461 61-96718
E-Mail: p.jakes@fz-juelich.de


Servicemenü

Homepage