Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Contact partners

Director:

Director

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Vita Prof. Dr rer. nat. habil. Rüdiger-A. Eichel

Secretary:

Birgit Derksen

Sekretariat-Eichel@fz-juelich.de

Tel: +49 2461 61-5124

Fax +49 2461 61-4155

Departments:

Electrochemistry

L.G.J. de Haart
Dr. L.G.J. de Haart
Division head
Phone: +49 2461 61-6699
email: l.g.j.de.haart@fz-juelich.de
Florian Hausen
Prof. Dr. Florian Hausen
Junior- Professor
Phone: +49 2461 61-4412
email: f.hausen@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Notten
Prof. Dr. Peter H. L. Notten
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-6629
email: p.notten@fz-juelich.de
Izaak C. Vinke
Dr. Izaak C. Vinke
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-6688
email: i.c.vinke@fz-juelich.de

Energy material

Dr. Hans Kungl
Dr. Hans Kungl
Division head
Phone: +49 2461 61-1685
email: h.kungl@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Roland Schierholz
Dr. Roland Schierholz
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-1686
email: r.schierholz@fz-juelich.de
Hermann Tempel
Dr. Hermann Tempel
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-96570
email: h.tempel@fz-juelich.de

Spectroscopy

Dr. Josef Granwehr
Prof. Dr. Josef Granwehr
Division head
Phone: +49 2461 61-96400
email: j.granwehr@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Peter Jakes
Dr. Peter Jakes
Gruppenleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-96718
email: p.jakes@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage

Logo

 

 

 

YOUR OPINION MATTERS!

 

Dear visitor,

To make our website suit your needs even more and to give it a more appealing design, we would like you to answer a few short questions.

Answering these questions will take approx. 10 min.

Start now Close window

Thank you for your support!

 

In case you have already taken part in our survey or in case you have no time to take part now, you can simply close the window by clicking "close".

If you have any questions on the survey, please do not hesitate to contact: webumfrage@fz-juelich.de.

 

Your Team at Forschungszentrum Jülich

 

Note: Forschungszentrum Jülich works with the market research institute SKOPOS to anonymously conduct and analyze the survey. SKOPOS complies with the statutory requirements on data protection as well as with the regulations of ADM (Arbeitskreis Deutscher Markt- und Sozialforschungsinstitute e.V.) and ESOMAR (Europäische Gesellschaft für Meinungs- und Marketingforschung). Your data will not be forwarded to third parties.