Navigation and service

Contact persons

Institutes address
Forschungszentrum Jülich
Institute for Nuclear Physics

Geb. 07.1
postbox: 1913
52425 Jülich
Managing DirectorProf. Dr. Hans StroeherDeputyDr. D. GrzonkaSecretariatSandra Müller
Director IKP-1Prof. James RitmanDeputyDr. Albrecht GillitzerSecretariatSandra Müller
Director IKP-2Prof. Dr. Hans StroeherDeputyProf. Jörg PretzSecretariatRihab Geppert
Kerstin Schumacher
Director IKP-3Prof. Dr. Ulf-G. MeißnerDeputyProf. Tom LuuSecretariatMelanie Comuth-Werner
Director IKP-4Dr. Ralf GebelDeputyDr Dieter PrasuhnSecretariatHannah Simonsen
Scientific Coordinator COSYProf. James Ritman
Beam Time Coordinator COSYPD. Dr. Frank Goldenbaum
Technical InfrastructureDr Thomas Sefzick
Rediation SafetyDr. Olaf Felden
Institute AdministrationGisela Roes









Dear visitor,

To make our website suit your needs even more and to give it a more appealing design, we would like you to answer a few short questions.

Answering these questions will take approx. 10 min.

Start now Close window

Thank you for your support!


In case you have already taken part in our survey or in case you have no time to take part now, you can simply close the window by clicking "close".

If you have any questions on the survey, please do not hesitate to contact: webumfrage@fz-juelich.de.


Your Team at Forschungszentrum Jülich


Note: Forschungszentrum Jülich works with the market research institute SKOPOS to anonymously conduct and analyze the survey. SKOPOS complies with the statutory requirements on data protection as well as with the regulations of ADM (Arbeitskreis Deutscher Markt- und Sozialforschungsinstitute e.V.) and ESOMAR (Europäische Gesellschaft für Meinungs- und Marketingforschung). Your data will not be forwarded to third parties.