Search

link to homepage

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine
(leer)

Navigation and service


Contact

Director

Prof. Dr. med. Katrin Amunts

Head of research group: "Architecture and Brain Function"


Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

Building: 15.9, Room: 3022

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4300
Fax: +49-2461-61-3483
k.amunts@fz-juelich.de

and

C. and O. Vogt-Institute of Brain Research
Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf
Moorenstraße 5
40225 Düsseldorf

Building: 22.03, Floor: 05, Room: 39

+49-211-81-12777
+49-211-81-12336

Deputy director

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sven Cichon

Head of research group: "Genomic Imaging"

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

Tel.:  +49 (0)2461 61 1791
Fax: +49 (0)2461 61 3483
s.cichon@fz-juelich.de

and

Department of Biomedicine
Univeristy of Basel
Mattenstraße 28
CH - 4058 Basel

sven.cichon@unibas.ch


Prof. Dr. med. Simon Eickhoff

Head of research group: "Brain Network Modeling"

Institute of Neuroscience und Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Tel.:  +49 (0)2461 61 1791
Fax: +49 (0)2461 61 3483
s.eickhoff@fz-juelich.de

and

Institute of Clinical Neuroscience and Medical Psychology
Heinrich-Heine University Düsseldorf
40225 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 (0)211 81 13018
E-Mail: simon.eickhoff@uni-duesseldorf.de

Office

Stefanie Hennen

Telefon: +49 2461 61-2481

Fax: +49 2461 61-3483

Email: s.hennen@fz-juelich.de

Janine Klapper

Telefon: +49 2461 61-6443

Fax: +49 2461 61-3483

Email: j.klapper@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage