Search

link to homepage

Institut of Neuroscience and Medicine
(leer)

Navigation and service


Contact

Head of the Institute

Gereon Fink

Prof. Dr. G. R. Fink

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Gebäude: 15.9, Raum: 4020

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2725
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
g.r.fink@fz-juelich.de

and

Head of the Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurologie Uniklinik Koeln
Kerpener Str. 62
50924 Koeln

Secretaries:

Ortraud Voigtländer
Tel.: +49-2461 -61 -9173

Gabi Wolf-Ganser
Tel.: +49-2461 -61 -4334
Fax.: +49-2461 -61 -1518

sekretariat-INM3@fz-juelich.de

Building: 15.9, Room: 4000

Labs



Gereon Fink

Head of the Spatial Cognition lab: Prof. Dr. G. R. Fink

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4020

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2725
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
g.r.fink@fz-juelich.de

Peter Weiss-Blankenhorn

Head of the Motor Cognition lab:Prof. Dr. P. H. Weiss-Blankenhorn

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4015

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2073

Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
P.H.Weiss@fz-juelich.de

Christian Grefkes

Head of the Rehabilitation of Cognitive Impairments lab: Prof. Dr. C. Gefkes

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)

Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
c.grefkes@fz-juelich.de

Silvia Gruhn

Head of the Computational Neurology lab: PD Dr. Silvia Gruhn

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich

Building: 15.9

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Konrad

Head of the Development of Cognitive Functions lab: Prof. Dr. K. Konrad

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4017

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
kkonrad@ukaachen.de

kai_vogeley

Head of the Social Cognition lab: Prof. Dr. Dr. K. Vogeley

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4009

Tel.:  +49-2461-61- 4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
k.vogeley@fz-juelich.de

Junior Research Group

Simone Vossel

Attentional expectancies in the human brain

Head of the study group: Dr. Simone Vossel

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4016

Tel.:  +49-2461-61- 4007
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
s.vossel@fz-juelich.de

Jülich Memory Clinic (JMC)

Juraj Kukolja

Medical head JMC:

PD Dr. J. Kukolja

j.kukolja@fz-juelich.de

Heidi Jacobs

Psychological head JMC:

Dr. H. Jacobs

h.jacobs@fz-juelich.de

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Room: 4007

Tel.:  +49-2461-61- 3441
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518


Servicemeu

Homepage