(leer)

Navigation und Service


Nachwuchsgruppe Dr. Samir Lounis

Functional Nanoscale Structure Probe and Simulation Laboratory (Funsilab)

Staff


The Young Investigator's Research Group "Functional Nanoscale Structure Probe and Simulation Laboratory (Funsilab)" was established in 2011, at the Institute for Advanced Simulation in Forschungszentrum Jülich.

Group members:

Lounis_S.jpg

Prof. Samir Lounis

Head of the group
Functional Nanoscale Structure Probe and Simulation Laboratory (Funsilab)

E-Mail: s.lounis@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: +49 2461 61-4068

Bouhassoune_M.jpg

Dr. Mohammed Bouhassoune

Investigation of electron scattering at impurities: Focusing and relativistic effects.

E-Mail: m.bouhassoune@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: +49 2461 61-9394

DosSantosDias_M

Dr. Manuel dos Santos Dias

Static and dynamic properties of magnetic nanostructures, including relativistic effects: electronic properties, orbital magnetism, anisotropic magnetic interactions, dynamical spin excitations

E-Mail: m.dos.santos.dias@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: +49 2461 61-1764

Bouaziz_J_jpg

Juba Bouaziz

Long-range Dzyaloshinskii-Moriya interactions mediated by spin-splitted Rashba electrons

Email: j.bouaziz@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-4068

Guimaraes_F_jpg

Dr. Filipe Guimaraes

Investigation of spin excitations and spin currents in nanostructures using the Korringa-Kohn-Rostoker Green function method.

Email: f.guimaraes@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-2196

DosSantos Flaviano jpg

Flaviano Jose Dos Santos

Dynamical spin-excitations in magnetic thin films and surfaces

Email: f.dos.santos@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-1649

Lima

Dr Imara Lima Fernandes

First-principles investigation of single magnetic nanoskyrmions interacting with defects

Email: i.lima.fernandes@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 690-4204

Chico, Jonathan

Dr Jonathan Chico

Magnetisation dynamics in non-collinear structures, from first principles to atomistic spin dynamics

Email: j.chico@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-5195

Brinker, Sascha

Sascha Brinker

Ab-initio investigation of dynamical currents in magnetic nanostructures on surfaces

Email:  s.brinker@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-4755

Suckert, Jens Rene

Jens Rene Suckert

Spin-orbit driven transport properties of metallic thin films in the Terahertz regime

Email: j.suckert@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-5523

I-Gede_A

I Gede Arjana

Dynamical magnetic properties at the nanoscale

Email: i.arjana@fz-juelich.de

Phone: +49 2461 61-9385

 



Servicemenü

Homepage