(leer)

Navigation and service


Young Investigators Group Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

Topological Nanoelectronics Group

Staff

The Young Investigator's Research Group "Topological Nanoelectronics" was established in July 2009 at the Institute for Advanced Simulation in Research Center Juelich, as a part of the institute "Quantum Theory of Materials".

Group members:

Mokrousov

Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

y.mokrousov@fz-juelich.de

Head of the Group

Geometrical effects in solids, topological transport phenomena

Dr. Frank Freimuth

f.freimuth@fz-juelich.de

Spinorbitronics effects in collinear and chiral magnets

Niu

Dr. Chengwang Niu

c.niu@fz-juelich.de

Physics of topologically non-trivial metals and insulators

Buhl

Dipl.-Phys. Patrick Buhl

p.buhl@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of skyrmions

Hanke

Dipl.-Phys. Jan-Philipp Hanke

j.hanke@fz-juelich.de

Ab-initio formalisms for Berry phase effects

Lux_F

Fabian Lux

f.lux@fz-juelich.de

Theory of magnetotransport

Feng

Dr. Wangxian Feng

w.feng@fz-juelich.de

Humboldt Fellow

Transport properties of topological metals

Redies

Matthias Redies

m.redies@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of chiral textures

Merte

Maximilian Merte

maximilian.merte@rwth-aachen.de

Chiral multiferroics


Servicemeu

Homepage