(leer)

Navigation and service


Young Investigators Group Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

Topological Nanoelectronics Group

Staff

The Young Investigator's Research Group "Topological Nanoelectronics" was established in July 2009 at the Institute for Advanced Simulation in Research Center Juelich, as a part of the institute "Quantum Theory of Materials".

Group members:

Mokrousov

Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

y.mokrousov@fz-juelich.de

Head of the Group

Geometrical effects in solids, topological transport phenomena

Dr. Frank Freimuth

f.freimuth@fz-juelich.de

Spinorbitronics effects in collinear and chiral magnets

Niu

Dr. Chengwang Niu

c.niu@fz-juelich.de

Physics of topologically non-trivial metals and insulators

Long_NH

Dr. Nguyen Hoang Long

h.nguyen@fz-juelich.de

Impurity scattering for spin relaxation and spin transport

Buhl

Dipl.-Phys. Patrick Buhl

p.buhl@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of skyrmions

Hanke

Dipl.-Phys. Jan-Philipp Hanke

j.hanke@fz-juelich.de

Ab-initio formalisms for Berry phase effects

Geranton

Dipl.-Phys. Guillaume Géranton

g.geranton@fz-juelich.de

Spin-orbit torque and Edelstein effect

Lux_F

Fabian Lux

f.lux@fz-juelich.de

Theory of magnetotransport

Aguinsky_L

Luiz Aguinsky

l.aguinsky@fz-juelich.de

Spin-orbit torque and Dzyaloshinskii-Moriya interaction


Servicemeu

Homepage