(leer)

Navigation and service


Contact and travel information

Director PGI-5, Director ER-C, and Section Leader Electromagnetic Field Mapping:
Professor Rafal Dunin-Borkowski

Dunin-Borkowski_jpg


Phone: +49 2461 61-9297
Fax: +49 2461 61-9270
E-Mail: r.dunin-borkowski@fz-juelich.de
 

 

 

Secretary to Professor Dunin-Borkowski:
Ingrid Rische-Radloff

Phone: +49 2461 61-4274
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: i.rische-radloff@fz-juelich.de

Deputy Director PGI-5, General Manager ER-C, and Section Leader Management, Infra- and Suprastructure:
Dr Karsten Tillmann

Phone: +49 2461 61-1438
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: k.tillmann@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader Scanning Tunnelling Microscopy and Spectroscopy:
Dr Philip Ebert

Phone: +49 2461 61-5023
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: p.ebert@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader Complex Metal Alloys and Catalysts:
Dr Michael Feuerbacher

Phone: +49 2461 61-2409
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.feuerbacher@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader (S)TEM of Inorganic Nanoclusters:
Dr Lothar Houben

Phone: +49 2461 61-8037
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: l.houben@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader (S)TEM Electroceramics and Nanoelectronic Oxides:
Dr Chunlin Jia

Phone: +49 2461 61-2408
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: c.jia@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader (S)TEM of Semiconductors:
Dr Martina Luysberg

Phone: +49 2461 61-2417
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: m.luysberg@fz-juelich.de

Section Leader Electron Optics and (S)TEM Method Development:
Dr Andreas Thust

Phone: +49 2461 61-6644
Fax: +49 2461 61-6444
E-Mail: a.thust@fz-juelich.de

Delivery address:
Forschungszentrum Juelich

Institute of Solid State Research
Microstructure Research
Leo-Brandt-Straße
52428 Jülich
Germany

 

 

How to reach us:

Anfahrtsplan
Regionalplan
Lageplan

Address

Forschungszentrum Jülich; Peter Grünberg Institut (PGI-5)
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52425 Jülich
Deutschland

Servicemeu

Homepage