Search

link to homepage

Peter Grünberg Institute / Institute of Complex Systems
(leer)

Navigation and service


Members of 'Magnetic sensing group'

The “Magnetic Field Sensors” group is working on superconducting sensors (SQUIDs) for biology, on low field nuclear magnetic resonance, on magnetic nanoparticle sensing and on microwave resonator techniques.

Christian Benden

Christian Benden, bachelor student

email:  c.benden@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3722
Research activities: mathematical-technical software development

La Chen

La Chen, PhD student

email:  l.chen@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 5467
Research activities: magnetic tweezers, magnetic microscope, magnetic characterization of cells

Sahar Fattoum

Sahar Fattoum, master student

email:  s.fattoum@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3734
Research activities: frequency mixing magnetic detection of magnetic nanoparticles

Pia Kielblock

Pia Kielblock, bachelor student

email:  p.kielblock@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3722
Research activities: mathematical-technical software development

Hans-Joachim Krause

Hans-Joachim Krause, PI

email:  h.-j.krause@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2955
Research activities: magnetic detection, SQUID, magnetic particle detection, low field magnetic resonance imaging

Alexander Krings

Alexander Krings, bachelor student

email:  a.krings@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3734
Research activities: frequency mixing magnetic detection of magnetic nanoparticles

Dieter Lomparski

Dieter Lomparski, physics engineer

email:  d.lomparski@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2969
Research activities: data acquisition, software development, construction, experimental set-up

Amine Rabehi

Amine Rabehi, master student

email:  a.rabehi@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3734
Research activities: frequency mixing magnetic detection of magnetic nanoparticles

Jing Zhao

Jing Zhao, post-doc

email:  j.zhao@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 5467
Research activities: SQUID, readout electronics, geophysical applications

Yi Zhang

Yi Zhang, PI

email:  y.zhang@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2691
Research activities: SQUID, readout electronics, SQUID bootstrap circuit, low field magnetic resonance imaging

Additional Information

Further Information

--------------------------------------
-> Research Website
-> Publications
--------------------------------------
Experiments:
-> Low Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging
-> SQUID
-> Magnetocardiography
-> Magnetically Shielded Room
-------------------------------------


Contact:

Dr. Hans-Joachim Krause

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2955
e-mail: h.-j.krause@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu

Homepage