Search

link to homepage

Peter Grünberg Institute / Institute of Complex Systems
(leer)

Navigation and service


Members of Young Investigators Group 'Nanotools for Cell-Chip Communication'

Nouran Adly

Nouran Adly, PhD student

email:  N.Adly@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 3924
Research activities: Printed electronics, Biosensor development, Electrochemistry

Bernd Bachmann

Bernd Bachmann, Master student

email:  B.Bachmann@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 2461
Research activities: Printed electronics, Ink development, Sensors

Marko Banzet

Marko Banzet, staff

email:  M.Banzet@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 2968
Clean room technology

Anna Czeschik

Anna Czeschik, PhD student

email:  a.czeschik@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2692
Research activities: Neuro-electrochemical interfaces, On-chip stimulation, On-chip recording

Bastian Haberkorn

Bastian Haberkorn, PhD student  (co-supervision)

email:  b.haberkorn@fz-juelich.de, Tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2606
Research activities: On chip microfluidic cell culture, Guided neuronal networks, Neurodegeneration

Dmitry Kireev

Dmitry Kireev (co-supervision)

email:  D.Kireev@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 2692
Research activities: Graphene  sensors,  Neuroelectronics, Micro- & nanofabrication technology

New group member: Kay joined our team

Kay Krause, PhD student

email:  k.krause@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 4078
Research activities: Nano-electrochemistry, Sensor  development, Random walk simulations

Jan Schnitker

Jan Schnitker, PhD student (co-supervision)

email:  j.schnitker@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2951
Research activities: Neuroelectronic interfaces, Cell-chip communication, Amplifier development

Irina Tihaa

Irina Tihaa, master student

email:  i.tihaa@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 5909
Research activities: neuroelectrochemistry, neurodegeneration

Sabrina Ullmann

Sabrina Ullmann, PhD student (co supervision)

email:  S.Ullmann@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 3675
Research activities: Neuroelectronic interfaces, 3D MEA electrodes, Nanostructures

Philip Rinklin

Philip Rinklin, PhD student

email:  p.rinklin@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 2343
Research activities: On-chip particle actuation, Cell-network manipulation, On-chip lesion models

Bernhard Wolfrum

Bernhard Wolfrum, PI

email:  b.wolfrum@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3285

Research activities: Nano-electrochemical interfaces, Neuroelectronics,  Chip-based sensor arrays

Alexey Yakushenko

Alexey Yakushenko, Postdoc

email:  a.yakushenko@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3668
Research activities: Printed electronics, Biosensor development, Project: LiveCheck

Former Members

Cony Herrera, Master student (until 2014)

Enno Kätelhön, PhD student (until 2013)

Khaled Abdel-Latif, Bachelor student (until 2013)

Wenfang Li, Master student (until 2013)

Martin Hüske, PhD student (until 2013)

Thomas Bronder, Master student (until 2011)

Miriam Freyler, Master student (until 2011)

Boris Hofmann, Postdoc (until 2011)

Marcus Ernst, Bachelor student (until 2011)

Aanchal Pahuja, Master student (until 2010)

Manuel Schottdorf, Bachelor student (until 2010 )


Servicemeu

Homepage