Search

link to homepage

Peter Grünberg Institute / Institute of Complex Systems
(leer)

Navigation and service


Members of Group 'Nanoelectrochemical Interfaces'

Nouran Adly

Nouran Adly, PhD student

email:  N.Adly@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 3924
Research activities: Printed electronics, Biosensor development, Electrochemistry

Marko Banzet

Marko Banzet, staff

email:  M.Banzet@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 2968
Clean room technology

Stefanie Hörner

Stefanie Hörner

email:  s.hoerner@fz-juelich.de
tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3895
Research activities: Ink development, Conducting inks,  Printed electronics, Sensors

Dmitry Kireev

Dmitry Kireev (co-supervision)

email:  D.Kireev@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 2692
Research activities: Graphene  sensors,  Neuroelectronics, Micro- & nanofabrication technology

New group member: Kay joined our team

Kay Krause, PhD student

email:  k.krause@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 4078
Research activities: Nano-electrochemistry, Sensor  development, Random walk simulations

Sabrina Ullmann

Sabrina Ullmann, PhD student (co supervision)

email:  S.Ullmann@fz-juelich.de
phone: +49 (0)2461 61 3675
Research activities: Neuroelectronic interfaces, 3D MEA electrodes, Nanostructures

Bernhard Wolfrum

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Wolfrum, PI

email: b.wolfrum@fz-juelich.de

Research activities: Nano-electrochemical interfaces, Neuroelectronics,  Chip-based sensor arrays

Neuroelectronics group at TUM

Alexey Yakushenko

Alexey Yakushenko, Postdoc

email:  a.yakushenko@fz-juelich.de, tel: +49 (0)2461 61 3668
Research activities: Printed electronics, Biosensor development, Project: LiveCheck

Former Members

Bernd Bachmann, Master student (until 2015)

Stanley Endrigo Bilatto Rodrigues, PhD student (until 2015)

Anna Czeschik, PhD student (until 2016)

Gabriela Figueroa, Bachelor student (until 2015)

Natalie Gasterich, Bachelor student (until 2015)

Jan Schnitker , PhD student (until 2015)

Irina Tihaa, Master student (until 2014)

Bastian Haberkorn, Master student (until 2013)

Stefan Peischard, Master student (until 2014)

Cony Herrera, Master student (until 2014)

Enno Kätelhön, PhD student (until 2013)

Khaled Abdel-Latif, Bachelor student (until 2013)

Wenfang Li, Master student (until 2013)

Martin Hüske, PhD student (until 2013)

Thomas Bronder, Master student (until 2011)

Miriam Freyler, Master student (until 2011)

Boris Hofmann, Postdoc (until 2011)

Marcus Ernst, Bachelor student (until 2011)

Aanchal Pahuja, Master student (until 2010)

Manuel Schottdorf, Bachelor student (until 2010 )


Servicemeu

Homepage