(leer)

Navigation and service


Administration

diskussion2

Our administrative staff aim to support our scientists, employees, and guest scientists quickly and efficiently.

Our diverse everyday challenges range from assisting with the funding of research work and organizing employment contracts, through to purchasing, facility management, health and safety issues and radiation protection.

All contacts

Dirk Schlotmann

Tel: +49 2461 61-4465

Email: d.schlotmann@fz-juelich.de

  • Head of Administration


Saida Oubenkhir

Tel: +49 2461 61-4465

Email: s.oubenkhir@fz-juelich.de

  • Secretary
  • General administration
  • Statistics
  • Technical literature
  • Institute Library
  • Visitors
  • Telephone directory

 

Michael BeißelTel: +49 2461 61-1739
Email: m.beissel@fz-juelich.de
  • Personnel
  • IFF Spring School


Elena MireaTel: +49 2461 61-5069
Email: e.mirea@fz-juelich.de
Silke OckenfelsTel: +49 2461 61-1861
Email: s.ockenfels@fz-juelich.de
Elke George

Tel: +49 2461 61-5069

Email: e.george@fz-juelich.de

  • Personnel
  • Administration

 

Engelbert GriesenTel: +49 2461 61-5013
Email: e.griesen@fz-juelich.de
Stefanie Titz Tel: +49 2461 61-6064
Email: s.titz@fz-juelich.de
  • Orders and purchasing
  • Accounting, controlling
  • Third-party funding controlling

 

Gernot Kinzel Tel: +49 2461 61-4365
Email: g.kinzel@fz-juelich.de
  • Facility management
  • Building management
  • Radiation protection
  • Health and safety issues and reports


Dieter BongartzTel: +49 2461 61-6612
Email: d.bongartz@fz-juelich.de
Anton Leuchtenberg Tel: +49 2461 61-6612
Email: a.leuchtenberg@fz-juelich.de
Michael MoersTel: +49 2461 61-6612
Email: m.moers@fz-juelich.de
  • Material procurement
  • Inventory administration
  • Transport services
  • Equipment administration
  • Health and safety

  

Angela WenzikTel: +49 2461 61-6048
Email: a.wenzik@fz-juelich.de
Claire RyallsTel: +49 2641 61-6967
Email: c.ryalls@fz-juelich.de
  • Science and professional communication
  • Public relations
  • News
  • Communication concepts
  • Brochures and reports
  • Internet administration
  • English translations
  • Text revision and terminological assistance
  • Event support

Elena AbrosimovaTel: +49 2461-4372 
Email: e.abrosimova@fz-juelich.de
  • National and international cooperations

Servicemeu

Homepage