(leer)

Navigation and service


Structure

Contacts at Technical and Administrative Infrastructure:

Service Facility
Contact
AdministrationD. Schlotmann
d.schlotmann@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-4465
Fax: +49 2461 61-2410
Engineering & DesignH. Feilbach
h.feilbach@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-3914
Fax: +49 2461 61-2410
WorkshopK. Hirtz
k.hirtz@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-5129
Fax: +49 2461 61-2410
Scientific IT SystemsJ.Heinen
j.heinen@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-3912
Fax: +49 2461 61-2542
Additional Services
Safety & Radiation ProtectionG. Kinzel
g.kinzel@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-4365
   Fax:  +49 2461 61-8264
Science and professional communicationA. Wenzik
a.wenzik@fz-juelich.de
Phone: +49 2461 61-6048
Fax: +49 2461 61-2410



Servicemeu

Homepage