Search

link to homepage

Navigation and service


Scientific Controlling (UE-C)

Under the terms of the Academic Freedom Act, which came into effect at the end of 2012, non-university research institutions gained more autonomy and more individual responsibility with regard to their budgets, personnel, financial investments, and the construction of research buildings. This puts them in a position to react faster and more flexibly to current developments. This is accompanied by an obligation to give a transparent explanation of how their funds are used and to carry out scientific controlling. More: Scientific Controlling (UE-C) …

Research Management (UE-F)

Research Management (UE-F) supports the Board of Directors and Forschungszentrum Jülich's institutes in matters relating to strategic orientation and the assessment of national and international developments. UE-F is responsible for the programmes within the framework of the Helmholtz Association's programme-oriented funding (PoF) and acts as a point of contact between internal and external research-based and administrative areas. More: Research Management (UE-F) …

Helmholtz Association and the EU; Young Talent Coordination (UE-H)

As a large research institution, Forschungszentrum Jülich is a member of the Helmholtz Association. This means that it is involved in the Helmholtz Association’s processes, which are organized in numerous committees with internal and external members. More: Helmholtz Association and the EU; Young Talent Coordination (UE-H) …

Jülich Aachen Research Alliance (JARA) and University Cooperations (UE-J)

To expand its own capacities, Forschungszentrum Jülich collaborates with a number of universities. Forschungszentrum Jülich has built strong alliances with the regional universities, in particular with those in Aachen, Bonn, Cologne, and Düsseldorf. With JARA in particular, Forschungszentrum Jülich and RWTH Aachen University have created a model which is unique in Germany. More: Jülich Aachen Research Alliance (JARA) and University Cooperations (UE-J) …


Servicemeu

Homepage

Suche

zur Hauptseite

Navigation und Service


Wissenschaftsadäquates Controlling (UE-C)

Mit dem Wissenschaftsfreiheitsgesetz, das Ende 2012 in Kraft getreten ist, erhalten die außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen mehr Autonomie und eine höhere Eigenverantwortung in den Bereichen Haushalt, Personal, Beteiligungen und Bauverfahren. Auf diese Weise werden sie in die Lage versetzt, schneller und flexibler auf aktuelle Entwicklungen zu reagieren. Damit verbunden ist die Verpflichtung zur transparenten Darlegung der Mittelverwendung und zur Durchführung eines wissenschaftsadäquaten Controllings. Mehr: Wissenschaftsadäquates Controlling (UE-C) …

Forschungsmanagement (UE-F)

Das Forschungsmanagement (UE-F) unterstützt den Vorstand und die Jülicher Institute bei Fragen zur strategischen Ausrichtung und zur Einschätzung nationaler und internationaler Entwicklungen. UE-F betreut die Programme im Rahmen der Programmorientierten Förderung der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft (PoF) und vermittelt an der Schnittstelle zwischen internen und externen forschungsbezogenen und administrativen Bereichen. Mehr: Forschungsmanagement (UE-F) …

Angelegenheiten der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft und EU; Nachwuchskoordination (UE-H)

Als Großforschungseinrichtung ist das Forschungszentrum Jülich Mitglied der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft. Damit verbunden ist ein Engagement in den Prozessen der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft, die in zahlreichen intern und extern besetzten Gremien organisiert sind. Mehr: Angelegenheiten der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft und EU; Nachwuchskoordination (UE-H) …

Jülich Aachen Research Alliance (JARA) und Hochschulkooperationen (UE-J)

Um die eigenen Kapazitäten zu erweitern, kooperiert das Forschungszentrum mit einer Reihe von Hochschulen. Starke Allianzen unterhält Jülich dabei mit den regionalen Hochschulen, vor allem mit Aachen, Bonn, Köln und Düsseldorf. Insbesondere mit JARA haben das Forschungszentrum und die RWTH Aachen ein deutschlandweit einzigartiges Modell geschaffen. Mehr: Jülich Aachen Research Alliance (JARA) und Hochschulkooperationen (UE-J) …

The view renderTeaserMitListe[TeaserMitListe] for document type NavNode was not found.

Servicemenü

Homepage