Search

link to homepage

Navigation and service


juelich_tracks

With juelich_tracks, young people receive vocational training with good prospects and exciting insights into the working environment of an international research company. Forschungszentrum Jülich offers the professionals of tomorrow training opportunities in 25 professions and 6 pioneering dual study programmes.

Vocational Training and Dual Study Courses with Prospects

Vocational Training with Prospects

With respect to initial vocational training programmes, Forschungszentrum Jülich is outstandingly successful and is an important and well-connected partner in the region. Since its foundation, Forschungszentrum Jülich has trained more than 4,500 young people.

Click here for further information on the vocational training courses available

High-Quality Training

High-Quality Training

The quality of training at Jülich is high. In 2012, the majority of trainees completed their final examinations with the grades of "good" or "very good". Four of these trainees were among the best in Germany.

Photo Cog tracks

Promoting International Exchange

International competence is sought after in many vocations today. In the training course for industrial mechanics, for example, trainees had the opportunity in 2012 to obtain the additional certified qualification "Euregio Competence", which gives them better opportunities on the cross-border job market.

University Studies

Dual study programmes

Together with the neighbouring universities of applied sciences, Forschungszentrum Jülich offers dual study programmes in six subjects, which combine vocational training at Forschungszentrum Jülich with a university course.

Click here for further information on the dual study programmes available

Photo Cog tracks

Information

A careers information day takes place on the campus every year in the autumn. Students, parents, teachers, and those seeking training are welcome to attend. Forschungszentrum Jülich also seeks to attract national and international talent. Forschungszentrum Jülich will be appearing at the following careers fairs.

Please see our Facebook page for up-to-date information:
P-Z on Facebook (in German)


Servicemeu

Homepage

Navigation und Service


juelich_tracks

Innerhalb von juelich_tracks erhalten junge Menschen eine Berufsausbildung mit Perspektive und spannenden Einblicken in die Arbeitswelt eines internationalen Forschungsunternehmens. Für die Fachkräfte von morgen bietet Jülich in 25 Berufen und 6 zukunftsweisenden dualen Studiengängen Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten.

Chemielaborant

Berufsausbildung mit Perspektive

In der beruflichen Erstausbildung ist das Forschungszentrum überaus erfolgreich und ein wichtiger und gut vernetzter Partner in der Region. Seit seiner Gründung hat Jülich über 4.500 junge Menschen ausgebildet.

Mehr zu den angebotenen Ausbildungsberufen findet sich hier

Ausbildung auf hohem Niveau

Ausbildung auf hohem Niveau

Die Qualität der Jülicher Ausbildung ist hoch. Auch 2012 bestand die große Mehrheit der Auszubildenden die Abschlussprüfung mit gutem oder sehr gutem Ergebnis. Vier der Auszubildenden gehörten zu den Besten Deutschlands.

Foto Zahnrad Tracks

Internationalen Austausch fördern

In vielen Berufen ist heute internationale Kompetenz gefragt. Im Ausbildungsgang Industriemechaniker konnte dabei beispielsweise im Jahr 2012 eine zertifizierte Zusatzqualifikation „Euregiokompetenz“ erworben werden, welche die Chancen der Auszubildenden auf dem grenzüberschreitenden Arbeitsmarkt steigert.

Studium

Duales Studium

Gemeinsam mit den umliegenden Fachhochschulen bietet das Forschungszentrum Jülich Duale Studiengänge in sechs Fächern an, also eine Ausbildung am Forschungszentrum verbunden mit einem Hochschulstudium.

Mehr zu den angebotenen Dualen Studiengängen findet sich hier

Foto Zahnrad Tracks

Informationsangebote

Im Herbst jeden Jahres findet auf dem Campus ein Berufsinformationstag statt, zu dem Schüler, Ausbildungssuchende, Eltern und Lehrer herzlich willkommen sind. Darüber hinaus setzt das Forschungszentrum auf überregionale und internationale Nachwuchsgewinnung. Aktuell präsentiert sich das Forschungszentrum als Arbeitgeber auf folgenden Messen.

Die aktuellen Termine finden sich auch auf Facebook:
Facebookauftritt von P-Z


Servicemenü

Homepage