Search

link to homepage

Navigation and service


juelich_chances

Students from Germany and abroad have plenty of opportunities to get to know Forschungszentrum Jülich - through student placements, holiday courses, or while writing their dissertations. With over 850 supervised PhD students, Forschungszentrum Jülich offers excellent working conditions in close cooperation with neighbouring universities.

University Degrees and PhDs as a Stepping Stone

Fostering scientific growth is a high priority at Forschungszentrum Jülich. Through its close links with neighbouring universities, national and international collaborative projects, and research associations, Forschungszentrum Jülich offers early-career scientists a chance to work in both university and non-university research contexts – the best of both worlds.

Summer Schools and Laboratory Courses

Opportunities for PhD Students

Forschungszentrum Jülich gives PhD students the support they need to carry out excellent research and to develop their subject-related and soft skills so that they can become sought-after specialists and skilled employees.

more: Opportunities for PhD Students …

Opportunities for Students

Opportunities for Students

At Forschungszentrum Jülich, university students have the opportunity to contribute to interesting projects at an early stage. Forschungszentrum Jülich can help them to find employment opportunities. A campus tour can give you your first glimpse into life and research at Forschungszentrum Jülich.

more: Opportunities for Students …


Servicemeu

Homepage

Navigation und Service


juelich_chances

Studierende aus dem In- und Ausland haben vielfältige Möglichkeiten das Forschungszentrum kennenzulernen: über Studienpraktika, Ferienkurse oder im Rahmen von Abschlussarbeiten. Seinen über 850 wissenschaftlich betreuten Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden bietet Jülich in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den umliegenden Universitäten beste Arbeitsbedingungen.

Studium und Dissertation als Karrieresprungbrett

Die Förderung des wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchses hat im Forschungszentrum hohe Priorität. Durch seine enge Anbindung an die umliegenden Universitäten und gute Vernetzung in nationalen und internationalen Kooperationen und Forschungsverbünden kann Jülich den Nachwuchswissenschaftlern das Beste aus zwei Welten – der universitären und der außeruniversitären – Forschung bieten.

Ferienschulen und Laborkure

Chancen für Doktoranden

Das Forschungszentrum unterstützt Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden dabei exzellente Forschung zu betreiben und ihre fachlichen und überfachlichen Kompetenzen auf zu bauen, um so zu gefragten Spezialisten und Fachkräften heran zu wachsen.

Mehr: Chancen für Doktoranden …

Chancen Studierende

Chancen für Studierende

In Jülich erhalten Studierende schon früh die Möglichkeit an interessanten Projekten mit zu wirken. Das Forschungszentrum unterstützt sie dabei, Einstiegsmöglichkeiten zu finden. Einen ersten Einblick in das Leben und Forschen bieten die Campusführungen.

Mehr: Chancen für Studierende …


Servicemenü

Homepage