Navigation and service


Contacts

Head

Thorsten VoßDr. Thorsten Voß


tel. + 49 2461 61-4642
fax +49 2461 61-2920
t.voss@fz-juelich.de
  • Head of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs
  • Contact person for all central issues related to the Board of Directors
  • Coordination of and overall responsibility for company bodies:
    Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Board, meetings of the Board of Directors

Marion KehrMarion Kehr


tel. 02461 61-4742
fax 02461 61-2920
m.kehr@fz-juelich.de
  • Secretary of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs

Committees

Dr. Jens DreyerDr. Jens Dreyer


Tel. +49 2461 61-8919
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
j.dreyer@fz-juelich.de
  • Deputy Head of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings: Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Board, Board of Directors

Elke EngeringElke Engering


Tel. +49 2461 61-1538
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
e.engering@fz-juelich.de
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings: Supervisory Board, Board of Directors

Nicole FuchsNicole Fuchs


Tel. 02461 61-5000
Fax 02461 61-8686
n.fuchs@fz-juelich.de
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings (organization): meetings of the Supervisory Board and the Scientific Advisory Board
  • Organization of visits for the Board of Directors (VS)
  • Secretary to the Vice-President of the Helmholtz-Association for the research field key technologies

International Affairs

Sabine DuesSabine Dues


Tel. +49 2461 61-8915
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
s.dues@fz-juelich.de

Management of International Affairs

  • Regional responsibility: Africa, eastern Europe and south-west Asia
  • Priority Countries: Russia, India (incl. Management of the India Office in New Delhi)

Dr. Svenja KruseDr. Svenja Kruse


Tel. +49 2461 61-1666
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
s.kruse@fz-juelich.de

Management of International Affairs

  • Regional responsibility: America and western Europe
  • Priority Countries: USA, France, Israel

Günter LincksGünter Lincks


Tel. +49 2461 61-6232
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
g.lincks@fz-juelich.de

Management of International Affairs

  • Regional responsibility: Asia and Oceania
  • Priority Countries: China, Japan, Korea, Australia
  • Chair of the Helmholtz Association working group on international affairs

Association of Friends and Benefactors

Reiner WintersReiner Winters


Tel. +49 2461 61-8637
Fax +49 2461 61-2920
r.winters@fz-juelich.de
  • Contact person for the "Association of Friends and Benefactors of Forschungszentrum Jülich e.V."

India Office of Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. N.K. BansalProf. N.K. Bansal


Senior Expert
n.bansal@fz-juelich.de
  • Senior Expert
  • Counselling
  • Contact to ministries and scientific institutions

Ashwani AryaAshwani Arya


Liasion Officer
Tel. +91 11 4120 7343
Fel. +91 11 2620 7343
a.arya@fz-juelich.de
  • Liasion Officer
  • Coordination of seminars, workshops and conferences
  • General enquiries concerning Forschungszentrum Jülich and its research activities

Address:
Research Centre Juelich
India Office
303, Paharpur Business Centre
21 Nehru Place Greens, Nehru Place
New Delhi 110 019
INDIA


Servicemeu

Homepage