Navigation and service


Contacts

Thorsten VoßDr. Thorsten Voß


tel. + 49 2461 61-4642
fax +49 2461 61-2920
t.voss@fz-juelich.de
  • Head of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs
  • Contact person for all central issues related to the Board of Directors
  • Coordination of and overall responsibility for company bodies:
    Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Board, meetings of the Board of Directors
  • Until further notice: Regional responsibility for: Russia, other former CIS-countries, Poland, Georgia

Marion KehrMarion Kehr


tel. 02461 61-4742
fax 02461 61-2920
m.kehr@fz-juelich.de
  • Secretary of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs
  • Organization of visits for the Board of Directors (VS)

Andre DortmundAndre Dortmund


tel. +49 2461 61-1538
fax +49 2461 61-2920
a.dortmund@fz-juelich.de
  • Deputy Head of the Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs
  • Organizational tasks for company bodies: Supervisory Board, meetings of the Board of Directors

Nicole FuchsNicole Fuchs


tel. 02461 61-5000
fax 02461 61-8686
n.fuchs@fz-juelich.de
  • Organizational tasks for company bodies: meeting of the Supervisory Board and the Scientific Advisory Board
  • Secretary to the Vice-President of the Helmholtz-Association for the research field key technologies

Dr. Svenja KruseDr. Svenja Kruse


tel. +49 2461 61-1666
fax +49 2461 61-2920
s.kruse@fz-juelich.de
  • Contact person for basic issues concerning "International Affairs"

    • Regional responsibility: Brasil, Canada, Near East, USA
    • Until furtner notice: Regional responsibility for: Euregio (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxemburg), France (esp. CEA)

Günter LincksGünter Lincks


tel. +49 2461 61-6232
fax +49 2461 61-2920
g.lincks@fz-juelich.de
  • Contact person for basic issues concerning "International Affairs"

    • Regional responsibility: China, India, Japan, Taiwan
    • Contact person in Jülich for the India Office of Forschungszentrum Jülich in Mumbai

Reiner WintersReiner Winters


tel. +49 2461 61-8637
fax +49 2461 61-2920
r.winters@fz-juelich.de
  • Contact person for the "Association of Friends and Benefactors of Forschungszentrum Jülich e.V."
India Office of Forschungszentrum Jülich

Prof. N.K. BansalProf. N.K. Bansal


Senior Expert
n.bansal@fz-juelich.de
  • Senior Expert
  • Counselling
  • Contact to ministries and scientific institutions

Ashwani AryaAshwani Arya


Liasion Officer
tel. +91 11 4120 7343
tel. +91 11 2620 7343
a.arya@fz-juelich.de
  • Liasion Officer
  • Coordination of seminars, workshops and conferences
  • General enquiries concerning Forschungszentrum Jülich and its research activities

Address:
Research Centre Juelich
India Office
303, Paharpur Business Centre
21 Nehru Place Greens, Nehru Place
New Delhi 110 019
INDIA


Servicemeu

Homepage