Search

link to homepage

Navigation and service


Contacts

Head

Dr. Vera KleberDr. Vera Kleber


tel. +49 2461 61-4642
fax +49 2461 61-2920
v.kleber@fz-juelich.de
  • Head of the Office of the Board of Directors
  • Contact person for all central issues related to the Board of Directors
  • Coordination of and overall responsibility for company bodies:
    Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Board, meetings of the Board of Directors

Marion KehrMarion Kehr


tel. +49 2461 61-4742
fax +49 2461 61-2920
m.kehr@fz-juelich.de
  • Secretary of the Office of the Board of Directors

Committees

Elke EngeringElke Engering


tel. +49 2461 61-1538
tax +49 2461 61-8686
e.engering@fz-juelich.de
  • Deputy Head of the Office of the Board of Directors
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings: Supervisory Board and Board of Directors

Nicole FuchsNicole Fuchs


tel. +49 2461 61-5000
fax +49 2461 61-8686
n.fuchs@fz-juelich.de
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings (organization): meetings of the Supervisory Board and the Scientific Advisory Board
  • Organization of visits for the Board of Directors (VS)
  • Secretary to the Vice-President of the Helmholtz-Association for the research field key technologies

Dr. Jennifer PahlkeDr. Jennifer Pahlke


tel. +49 2461 61-9384
fax +49 2461 61-8686
j.pahlke@fz-juelich.de
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings: Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Council, Board of Directors

Tom PalmTom Palm


tel. 02461 61-2004
fax 02461 61-8686
t.palm@fz-juelich.de
  • Preparatory work for committee meetings: Board of Directors

Association of Friends and Benefactors

Dr. Sascha Pust
(Secretary of WTR)
tel. +49 2461 61-5740
s.pust@fz-juelich.de
  • Contact person for the "Association of Friends and Benefactors of Forschungszentrum Jülich e.V."

Servicemeu

Homepage