Search

link to homepage

Navigation and service


Library Systems (ZB-BI)

Subject areaTelephoneE-mail
Training (MATSE), supervision of interns6132w.hinz@fz-juelich.de
Library system6208h.schmiedicke@fz-juelich.de
Document management4264a.bauer@fz-juelich.de
System administration (head)4264; 6132a.bauer@fz-juelich.de
w.hinz@fz-juelich.de

Alf Bauer

Room: 252 (ground floor)
Tel: 4264

E-Mail:a.bauer@fz-juelich.de

  • System administration
  • ZB network
  • Document management system


Elvira Boltes

Room: 249 (ground floor)
Tel: 6208
E-Mail: e.boltes@fz-juelich.de

  • ZB network
  • Programming
  • Publications database

Waldemar Hinz

Room: 248 (ground floor)
Tel: 6132
E-Mail: w.hinz@fz-juelich.de

  • System administration
  • Supervision of trainees and interns
  • Technical assistance: JUWEL, subject information portal
  • ZB network

Heidi Schmiedicke

Room: 249 (ground floor)
Tel: 6208
E-Mail: h.schmiedicke@fz-juelich.de

  • Library system
  • Subject information portal
  • SFX
  • Supervision of trainees (media and information services)

Ingo Tetzlaff

Room: 246 (ground floor)
Tel: 6451
E-Mail: i.tetzlaff@fz-juelich.de

  • System administration
  • ZB network
  • Web programming
  • Graphics and multimedia

Sebastian Schindler

Room: 247 (ground floor)
Tel: 1587
E-Mail: s.schindler@fz-juelich.de

  • Mathematical-technical software developer (MATSE)
  • Web programming
  • EDP

Michael Tenhagen

Room: 247 (ground floor)
Tel: 1587
E-Mail:m.tenhagen@fz-juelich.de

  • Trainee: mathematical-technical software developer (MATSE)
  • Web programming
  • EDP-Projects

Yannik Zietz

Room: 247 (ground floor)
Tel: 1587
E-Mail: y.zietz@fz-juelich.de

  • Trainee: mathematical-technical software developer (MATSE)

Servicemeu

Homepage