Search

link to homepage

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)
(leer)

Navigation and service


Contacts

If you have any question regarding our offer, the ZEA-3 itself or analytical inquiries, please contact under our Hotline 02461-61 8855 or:

Head:Administration:
Dr. Stephan Küppers
Institutsleiter
Phone: +49 2461 61-2766
email: s.kueppers@fz-juelich.de
Agnes Wiebecke
Phone: +49 2461 61-4263
email: a.wiebecke@fz-juelich.de
Savety Representative:Quality Management Representative:
Daniela Gesekus
Phone: +49 2461 61-2097
email: d.gesekus@fz-juelich.de
Andrea Stärk
Phone: +49 2461 61-6408
email: a.staerk@fz-juelich.de

If you have any questions regarding our analytical methods, you can refer to our contact people in the list below. Detailed information on our analytical method can also be obtained under:

Analytical Methods



Element and Trace Analysis

Hannelore Lippert
Phone: +49 2461 61-5892
email: h.lippert@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Volker Nischwitz
Phone: +49 2461 61-1673
email: v.nischwitz@fz-juelich.de

Surface- and Layer-Analysis

Dr. Uwe Breuer
Phone: +49 2461 61-5364
email: uwe.breuer@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Astrid Besmehn
Phone: +49 2461 61-6774
email: a.besmehn@fz-juelich.de

Structural and quantitative Analysis or organic molecules

Dr. Sabine Willbold
Phone: +49 2461 61-6063
email: s.willbold@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Beatrix Santiago-Schübel
Phone: +49 2461 61-4951
email: b.santiago-schuebel@fz-juelich.de

Servicemeu

Homepage