Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Modeling team

The team develops physical mathematical-numerical descriptions of manufacturing processes by means of analytical models and finite element simulations. This leads to a better understanding of the processes and thus permits their optimization.





Modeling team
Team Modellierung: Payam Kaghazchi
Payam Kaghazchi
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-4325
email: p.kaghazchi@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Al-Jaljouli, Fadi Hassan
Fadi Hassan Al-Jaljouli
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-5437
email: f.al-jaljouli@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Chen Cao
Chen Cao
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-5437
email: c.cao@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Modellierung: Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kriescher
Rainer Kriescher
Dipl.-Ing./ Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4591
email: r.kriescher@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Liang-Yin Kuo
Liang-Yin Kuo
Visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-85134
email: l.kuo@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Dr. Robert Mücke
Dr. Robert Mücke
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-4066
email: r.muecke@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Guang-Rong Li
Dr. Guang-Rong Li
Visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-85134
email: g.li@fz-juelich.de
Team Partikelbasierte Herstellungsverfahren/ Sintern
Joao Gustavo Pereira da Silva
Scientific employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-6665
email: j.pereira.da.silva@fz-juelich.de
Team Modellierung: Marcel Schröder
Schröder, Marcel
Technical employee
Arbeitsgruppe Gastrennmembranen: Kai Wilkner
Kai Wilkner
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96768
email: k.wilkner@fz-juelich.de

Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage