Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Particle-Based Processing and Sintering Team

The team is concerned with the near-net-shaping of metallic and ceramic powders by means of pressing, as well as by injection moulding with subsequent debindering and sintering. Additional extensive options exist for sintering by superposing pressure and/or an electric field.

Christian Doppler Labor


Particle-Based Processing and Sintering Team
 Partikelbasierte Herstellungsverfahren und Sintern/ CD-Labor
PD Dr. Martin Bram
Team leader
Phone: +49 2461 61-6858
email: m.bram@fz-juelich.de
Team Partikelbasierte Herstellungsverfahren und Sintern: Moritz Kindelmann
Moritz Kindelmann
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-4421
email: m.kindelmann@fz-juelich.de
Team Funktionsschichten: Tarini Prasad Mishra
Tarini Prasad Mishra
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-3071
email: t.mishra@fz-juelich.de
Team Partikelbasierte Herstellungsverfahren/ Sintern: Raghav Mundra
Raghav Mundra
Visiting scientist
Phone: +49 2461 61-4217
email: r.mundra@fz-juelich.de
Team Partikelbasierte Herstellungsverfahren/ Sintern
Ms Khushnuda Nur
PhD student
Phone: +49 2461 61-96841
email: k.nur@fz-juelich.de
Arbeitsgruppe Pulvermetallurgie: Ralf Steinert
Ralf Steinert
Technical employee
Phone: +49 2461 61-96829
email: r.steinert@fz-juelich.de


Address

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-1)
Materials Synthesis and Processing

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich


Servicemeu

Homepage