Suche

zur Hauptseite

Institut für Energie- und Klimaforschung

Navigation und Service


Verwaltung

Susanne Klatt
Susanne Klatt
Leiterin der Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 2461 61-3075
E-Mail: s.klatt@fz-juelich.de
Sandra Hoffmann
Sandra Hoffmann
Personalwesen
Telefon: +49 2461 61-5412
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@fz-juelich.de
Madita Kaul
Madita Kaul
Finanzwesen
Telefon: +49 2461 61-1485
E-Mail: m.kaul@fz-juelich.de
Anke Clemens
Anke Clemens
Wissenschaftsadäquates Controlling
Telefon: +49 2461 61-9776
E-Mail: a.clemens@fz-juelich.de
Ann-Kathrin Steinke
Ann-Kathrin Steinke
Abteilungsleitersekretariat
Telefon: +49 2461 61-1843
E-Mail: a.k.steinke@fz-juelich.de
Wilma Fladung
Wilma Fladung
Abteilungsleitersekretariat
Telefon: +49 2461 61-5585
E-Mail: w.fladung@fz-juelich.de
Maik Börsch
Maik Börsch
Dual Studierender
Telefon: +49 2461 61-4581
E-Mail: m.boersch@fz-juelich.de

Servicemenü

Homepage