Search

link to homepage

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine

Navigation and service


Contacts

Director of the Institute and Team Leader of the MR Physics Devision

Prof. Dr. N. J. Shah

Prof. Dr. N. J. Shah

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

building: 15.14, office: 201
phone: +49-2461-61-6836
fax: +49-2461-61-1919
n.j.shah@fz-juelich.de

and

Neurologische Klinik
Universitätsklinikum Aachen
Pauwelsstr. 30
52074 Aachen

Office:
Cindy Lennertz (Apprentice)

building: 15.14, room: 201

phone: +49-2461-61-4224
fax: +49-2461-61-1919
INM4-Sekretariat@fz-juelich.de

Scientific Coordinator:
Dr. Nicole Detzer

building: 15.14, room: 203
phone: +49-2461-61-96428
fax: +49-2461-61-2882
n.detzer@fz-juelich.de

Scientific Assistant:
Martina Bunn, MA

building: 15.14, office: 203

phone:  +49-2461-61-1855
fax: +49-2461-61-2882
m.brunn@fz-juelich.de

Further Devisions

Dr. C. Lerche

PET Physics

Team Leader: Dr. Christoph Lerche

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 2001e

Tel.: +49-2461-61-96524
Fax: +49-2461-61-8310
c.lerche@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr. med. K.-J. Langen

Brain Tumours

Team Leader: Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Langen

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 372

phone: +49-2461-61-5900
fax: +49-2461-61-8261
k.j.langen@fz-juelich.de

Jürgen Dammers

MEG Physics

Team Leader: Dr. Jürgen Dammers

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 206

phone: +49-2461-61-2106
fax: +49-2461-61-2820
j.dammers@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Pietryzk

PET Detector Technology

Team Leader: Prof. Dr. Uwe Pietrzyk

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 204

phone: +49-2461-61-4763
fax: +49-2461-61-2820
u.pietrzyk@fz-juelich.de



Servicemeu

Homepage