link to homepage

Navigation and service

Managing Directors

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Blügel (IAS-1 / PGI-1)

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG)
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr (IBG-2)

Institute of Complex Systems (ICS)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Offenhäusser (PGI-8 / ICS-8)

Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)
Prof. Dr. James Ritman (IKP-1)

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS)
Prof. Stephan Förster (JCNS-1/ICS-1)

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
Prof. Dr. Astrid Kiendler-Scharr (IEK-8)

Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine (INM)
Prof. Dr. Katrin Amunts (INM-1)

Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Tautz (PGI 3)

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)
Dr. Stephan Küppers (ZEA-3)