link to homepage

Navigation and service

Managing Directors

Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C)
Prof. Dr. Rafal Dunin-Borkowski (ER-C-1/PGI-5)

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)
Prof. Paolo Carloni, PhD (IAS-5/INM-9/INM-11)

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG)
Prof. Dr. Jan Vanderborght (IBG-3)

Institute of Complex Systems (ICS)
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Merkel (ICS-7)

Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Hans Ströher (IKP-2)

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS)
Prof. Stephan Förster (JCNS-1/ICS-1)

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
Prof. Dr. Christian Linsmeier (IEK-4)

Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine (INM)
Prof. Dr. Katrin Amunts (INM-1)

Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Tautz (PGI 3)

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)
Prof. Dr. Ghaleb Natour (ZEA-1)