Search

link to homepage

Institute of Energy and Climate Research

Navigation and service


Contacts

Head:

Herr Professor Dr. André Bardow
Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Bardow
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: a.bardow@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Bardow

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Benigni
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Benigni
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85523
email: a.benigni@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Benigni

Herr Professor Dr. Alexander Mitsos
Prof. Alexander Mitsos, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: a.mitsos@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Alexander Mitsos, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Müller
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Müller
Director
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: di.mueller@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Müller

Secretary:

Daria Abels
Daria Abels
Phone: +49 2461-61-85140
email: d.abels@fz-juelich.de

Daria Abels

Groups:

Industrial Energy Systems - Bardow

Herr Manuel Dahmen
Dr.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen
Phone: +49 2461-61-85007
email: m.dahmen@fz-juelich.de

Dr.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen

Buildings and districts - Müller

Herr Dr.-Ing. André Xhonneux
Dr.-Ing. André Xhonneux
Phone: +49 2461-61-96897
email: a.xhonneux@fz-juelich.de

Dr.-Ing. André Xhonneux

Optimization methods - Mitsos

Herr Manuel Dahmen
Dr.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen
Phone: +49 2461-61-85007
email: m.dahmen@fz-juelich.de

Dr.-Ing. Manuel Dahmen


Servicemeu

Homepage